THE DIARY GAME : 01/08/2020 : MY 1st DIARY ENTRY

Hello everyone!!

Hope you all are doing well. Today is the very first day of my diary sharing and all are welcome to my diary.

August 01, 2020 | My Day 01
Saturday

Dear Diary,

IMG_1596271536417.jpg
Red Rose captured from my home garden

Today is the beginning of a new month, a new day. It was neither good nor bad day. But little bit bored because I spent my whole day in the home. These days I am staying my home as my university is not opened yet for us due to covid-19 pandemic.

Today in the morning I got up at 6 AM. Just after waking up I had my morning tea. I spent some time with my phone while having tea. Nowadays I am following an online course on Emergency Care in Pregnancy & Infants which is related to my studies. So I did my studies for two hours and I was able to covered lectures on complicated deliveries.

It was started raining heavily at bout 8.30 AM. But it last only for half an hour. Then I had my breakfast. Today my breakfast was bread with fish curry. After that I walked a round outside. There was a chilli plant which full of chillies. It was just like put on colorful bulbs on a tree.

IMG_1596264619666.jpg
Chill chilly chillies

It was a refreshing morning after raining. After coming into home I spent some time on social media by scrolling down on Facebook and watching some videos. I chatted with my friends on WhatsApp. And log into my Steemit to check for something new happen in there.

I helped mother to prepare lunch and some other works. After that I had my lunch with rice and curry. My stomach was full and I felt sleepy. So I took a nap. I woke up again and started to do my studies.

20200801_145732.jpgReady to start my studies after nap

In the evening I had a cup of plain tea with some biscuits. After that I took a wash and ready to worship the Lord Buddha. I plucked flowers from my home garden and arrange them. After that I helped my two sisters to preapare meals for dinner.

I watched my favorite reality program on TV at 7.30 pm. I had my dinner while watching TV. Before go to bed I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I started to write my diary post here. Now the time is 10.35 PM...

That's the way my day went and that was just for today. Bye for now.

Have a great weekend!

Team : @steemceylon 😍
This is me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 for upvoting me.

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage A Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65