THE DIARY GAME : 14-09-2020 || Simple day || 1000 DAYS OF STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

I try to wake up every morning. Even today I woke up in the morning. I woke up because of the hot weather. It was very hot today. I woke up at 8.10. I woke up and saw that there was no electricity in the house. I sat on the bed and opened my Facebook on my mobile. I saw that I had run out of megabytes. As a result, I could no longer access Facebook. Then I got out of bed and cleaned my bed.

I went to the next room and put the paste on my brush. Then I went to the roof to do the dot brush. I was walking on the roof and brushing. Suddenly I saw a papaya tree and I took a picture of the papaya leaves from the roof. Then I washed my face. I was fresh in the bathroom. Every day I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach. Then I sat on the veranda and edited the papaya leaf on my mobile.

IMG_20200908_170000.jpg

papaya leaf on my house that i edited

I was sitting on the veranda talking to my mother. Electricity came at 9.45 am. Then I had breakfast. Today, as usual, I ate bread, fried eggs, and vegetables in the morning. After breakfast I went to the reading table and opened my laptop. After opening the laptop, I opened the PyCharm software. Today I read a lot about Python shapes . After reading, I programmed Pascal Snake. After doing the program I was able to run successfully.

Screenshot (134).png

I practice python pascal shape program

It was noon when I was practicing the Python program. I took a bath at noon. After taking a bath I ate lunch. At noon I ate rice, small fish curry and potatoes. Then I went to bed and lay down and watching the drama on youtube .

Screenshot (135).png

I saw a drama which name is Elakar Jamai

I fell asleep after watching the drama. I slept for about 1 to 2 hours. I woke up at 5.20 pm. I woke up and washed my face. Then I was walking down the street outside our house. As I walked I picked up a picture of the sky.

IMG_20200914_175835-01.jpeg

My photography with the sky

In the evening I came home and opened my laptop. Then i drink tea. I took a selfie with my brother while the laptop was open.

Then I opened the PDF file and I read for 1 to 2 hours. I ate dinner after reading.Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my steemit account .

That's all for today.Hope you enjoyed my diary.

This Is Me

Sort:  

wow working with coding and watching short films its nice way to spend your day ..

Try to use location in your photo.. its help you to make your blog better ..

#diarydoctor
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

I will try to use the location from the next dairy game post.

Thank you .

Mishu sabbir is one of my favourite actor...because His acting is very good...and the sky pic look like Hiding in a small light in the darkness..nice diary post.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Many have made a beautiful post. I'm glad to see your programming skills. I enjoyed this program more than three years ago with C. Watching your programming reminded me of the day before.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33