Achivement 1 : Introducing myself to steem platform

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are fine .
I am new member on steemit. Now , i am going to introduce myself to you .

My Identity :

IMG_20210310_131756.jpg

I am Sandipan Paul . I am Bangladeshi and comes from Gaibandha district . My district is famous for a kind of sweet named 'ROSOMUJURI' . There are 5 memebers in my family . I am the 2nd issue of my parents and have elder sister and a younger brother .

Hobbies :

I have lot of hobbies. But one of the most favourite hobby is travelling . When i get free time , then this actually out on the trip. The last trip i went to Sundarbans which was very nice trip.

20200306_092257.jpg

20200306_092856.jpg

IMG_20200306_131017.jpg

Interest :

I am inerested in Photoshop , Web design and Photography. I like this so I learn all this regularly. Sometimes games are played on mobile to keep the mind fresh.

The purpose of being here :

I didn't know there was such a platform like Steemit. Steemit is a platform where people share their knowledge, culture andCan learn about different countries.Besides, people can earn money from here. Thats why i like this Steemit. I know about steemit platform my cousin @tarpan and his friend @toufiq777 . They were the first who tell me about the possitive aspects of this steemit platform .After hearing everything , i became very interested and join so quick.I thank them immensely for this information .

Finally, I hope i can express myself in this steemit platfrom and this is a great opportunity for me.

Sort:  

Hi @sandysparkle. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Welcome to steemit @sandysparkle. You have chose a very innovative username. It's good to see you in this platform.
There is a lot of fun waiting for you here.

Right now a shopping game contest is running by @steemitblog ,
which will end in 31 July
I hope you will join here
Here is the rules
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-9-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-doubling-up-for-the-rest-of-july

you can also see this post which is written in bengali. all the rules of shoppinggame are elaborate here in our own language

https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali

for more update just follow @steemitblog
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thank you brother you have joined Steemit. I hope you can achieve a lot of success from here. Steemit will give a little time. Then you will be able to know and learn a lot. You can also earn good money.

You can join the shoppinggame and daily 20 lucky comments. It will run until July 31. The second session will start from August 1. Hope you join there.

Shoppinggame rules- https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@toufiq777/1000-days-of-steem-the-shopping-game-and-lucky-10s-rules-translate-bengali check

Thanks

@sandysparkle hello welcome to the community excellent introduction and very good pictures

Thanks

Welcome to steem.

Hi welcome to steemit @sandysparkle hope you will enjoy your stay in steemit happy steeming

Thanks

Very nice introduction, welcome to Steemit! I wish you the best on your journey ahead and can't wait to see more!

Thanks

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34