THE DIARY GAME : 12-08-2020 || 1000 DAYS OF STEEM

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

I try to get up every morning. Today I woke up through mobile calls. My Pima called on her mobile. So I woke up. After talking on phone, I look at the clock at 7 o'clock. Since I woke up, I got out of bed and went to the veranda. I saw a lot of rain outside. Seeing the rain, it seemed that I would not go out today. Then I brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. As usual, I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach today. Then I went back to bed. I came and cleaned my bed. Then I gave a mobile call to my father and sister. I heard how my father's body is now and my sister asked me if I would go to Bogra today. Didi said you don't have to come today.

Then I went to the reading table. Today I took out the DC motor chapter of bl threza's book. I read some theories and did some maths again. I studied for about 1 to 2 hours. I got up from the reading table at 10 o'clock.

Then My mother said you do not eat in the morning? I said I will eat. My Mother cooked khichuri, fried eggs and fried potatoes again today. It was good to eat breakfast because it was raining and the weather was cold. I took a picture of the food again.

IMG_20200812_204304.jpg

My mother cooked khichuri, fried eggs and fried potatoes

Then I opened my laptop. After opening the laptop, I opened Adobe Photoshop. Today, I took a picture of closest brother on my campus whose name is Shouvick Roy dada . I worked at Adobe Photoshop for about 3 hours. And I made a shape of my shouvick dada's head.

When I finished work, I saw that it was 2 o'clock. Then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath I ate lunch. Then I call my father again. I heard from my father whether he ate at noon or not. When the talk is over, I go to bed and try to get some sleep. I slept for about 1.30 hours. I woke up at 4.45. Then I open my mobile social media account. I chatted on Facebook for a while. Then I got out of bed.

After washing my hands and face, I went to Mrinalini Didi's garden. There was no rain in the afternoon. I went to the garden and saw a rose blooming today. So I took the picture.

IMG_20200812_191017.jpg

Rose flowers from Mrinalini Didi's garden next door

After being in the garden for a while, I went to the roof of our house. I walked there for a while. I took a selfie of my own on the roof.

As soon as I look at the yard from the roof, I see our pepper tree holding peppers. I went to the yard and took a picture of the pepper tree.

IMG_20200812_190745.jpg

The pepper tree in our home

Then I washed my hands and came home. I see my younger brother telling my mother to eat noodles. My mother cooked noodles for the two of us again. We ate noodles. Then I gargled with hot water and then drank tea. I took a picture of her while eating noodles.

IMG_20200812_190819.jpg

In the evening my mother cooked noodles

Then I called my father and sister again. He talked to his parents and younger brother. When the conversation is over I open my laptop again. Then I open a social media account. After a while on YouTube, I started running Facebook. Many days later I talked to my roommate Ratul.I talk to them.Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my sheemit account .

That's all for today. Hope you enjoyed my diary.

This Is Me

Sort:  

Photoshop could get very time consuming. I have been trying recently to recollect all I learnt about photoshop in the past. I thought it would be a cakewalk but it was absolutely the exact opposite. It's no surprise to me that it took you 3 hours with that work of art. What tools did you use bro?

Those roses really caught my eye. The Mirnalini garden must be very beautiful. I bet there are lots of other gorgeous flowers there. I think I would spend some quality time there if I were to live in that area.

How far is it from your home? We only have one good park called the Rattray Park in my city here. It's not that close but I don't mind taking a car to that place. It just so beautiful!!!

#onepercent
#ghana

 4 years ago 

I first opened the picture in Adobe Photoshop. Then I took a part of the head with the selection tool or pen tool and photocopied it from the filter gallery. Then go to the color range option and make a selection. Lastly, i have to use the color, stroke, drop shadow of my choice.
It takes 3 hours because I am beginner to learning Photoshop. If I were an expert, it would probably take much less time.
It doesn't take me long to go to Mrinalini Didi's garden, it only takes about 2 minutes to walk from my house.

Thank you .

Thanks for the steps. I'll try to produce such an effect with one of my photos. Thanks a lot.

 4 years ago 

You are most welcome

Greetings from Turkey :

In Adobe Photoshop, the picture is designed in a very high quality and I can say that the picture is similar to you. Can you give some information about how it's done? Maybe I can paint like this for myself. I think your father is sick and hopefully well soon? What disease is your father struggling with? I present to you my get well wishes for your father. :) #onepercent #turkey #tr

 4 years ago 

Firstly i opened the picture in Adobe Photoshop. Then I took a part of the head with the selection tool or pen tool and photocopied it from the filter gallery. Then go to the color range option and make a selection. Lastly, i have to use the color, stroke, drop shadow .
My father had a fever at first. After testing Cobid 19, Corona came positive. Pray for my father.

Thanks @alikoc07

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81