Weekly Digest#2 On 'Top Ten Posts Of Learn With Steem' [ #learnwithsteem ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


logo2.png


Hello Steemians,
Welcome you guys to my first weekly update of A Better Life with Steem. I tried to see all the posts with #learnwithsteem and as per instruction of @steemitblog , I am presenting a digest of 10 posts from 2nd October, 2020 to 8th October, 2020.



"FIRST"


Author : @neerajkr03
Topic : Steemit New User Tracking feature - Proof of Concept - 2nd Update


He is working on the Concept of the New User Tracking feature.The name of the tool is "SUT - Steemit User Tracking".He has shared th update of that project.



I follow him since I am using steemit.He is very consistent and dedicated to steemit.Hopefully he will succeed in this project soon.


"SECOND"


Author : @belenguerra
Topic : Get powerful and improve your life with Steemit! || Hacete poderos@ y mejora tu vida con Steemit!


She has described his journey in steemit from the first day till now.She is ver succesful in steemit.She is the CR of Argentina and administrates few communities.She also shared her suggestion to the newcomers.



I liked his determination and way of narrative style.


"THIRD"


Author : @greatness96
Topic : Learn With Steem: HOW TO BUILD AN ORIGINAL PERSONALITY


He has written a article about how to build an original personality.I think his lecture is life changing because people lose their creativity by imitating others.


I liked his way of teaching and intelligency.


"FOURTH"


Author : @remlaps
Topic : 100 Days of Learning German!


He has described his journey of learning German language with the help of the app "Duolingo".Learning a foreign language is always hard, But Its his 100th days.He has described his experience from 1st to 97th day.


I liked his determination and patience to learn a new language.


"FIFTH"


Author : @gorllara
Topic : A Better Life with Steem || Learn with steem || Drawing Scenery || African women arcylic painting by @gorllara


She has shown her great skill in art.She has drawn an african woman beautifully.She showed pictures of each steps from starting to ending.


I liked approach of presentation.


"SIXTH"


Author : @leoumesh
Topic : A Better Life with Steem: Learning Bootstrap for Responsive Website development


He has made a tutorial of Bootstrap - a popular framework of HTML,CSS & Javascript.He has given the code of the webpage and screenshots for different screen ratios.


I liked his way of presentation.He has used the photos wisely.


"SEVENTH"


Author : @retrocartoon
Topic : A Better Life with Steem - Learn With Steem - Aprendiendo Arqueología y paleontología


He has shared his experience of learning Archeology and paleontology.He wrote about the his visit to the Agualinda Museum of Archeology and Paleontology,Colombia.

I liked his narrative style and technical presentation.


"EIGHTH"


Author : @zhanavic69
Topic : De regreso con mis manualidades con mi linda: Bailarina en Foami.


She has described the process of her craftwork.She has described from first to last.What materials he has used, how he made it - Everything!!!


I liked her simplicity.


"NINTH"


Author : @sandysparkle
Topic : A Better Life with Steem || Learn With Steem || I made Doraemon's picture art in Adobe Illustrator


He has made a tutorial on art of Doraemon in adobe Illustrator.I liked to watch doraemon in my childhood.He has drawn beautifully.He has presented the procedure step by step and described it very easily.He deserves it.


I liked her simplicity and creativity.


"TENTH"


Author : @carolinacardoza
Topic : #Betterlife: Banderines para decorar tu fiesta


She has presented how to decorate a birthday party.She started by telling about the tools she has used and then explain procedure beautifully.


I liked her presentation style.


I would like to thanks the people whose posts are feature here in my post and hopefully they will continue to write again.

Thats the update for this week.Hopefully I will continue next week too.

To the attention of @cryptokannon.


Follow me on steem: @boss75
Follow me on facebook: Click Here
Follow me on twitter: Click Here


Sort:  

I hi bro I have fellow you I just believe you gonna be my mentor Because I don't really know more about this steemit

 4 years ago 

@pelebest
sure. I will try to help you.

Thank you for this.

It would be better if you commented and voted on the posts you selected.

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator01
Thanks for your advice.
I will follow surely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69