Get powerful and improve your life with Steemit! || Hacete poderos@ y mejora tu vida con Steemit!

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago

ENGLISH

1.png

This is a message that I'd like to give to all those who are just beginning in this platform.

In some way, it's my #thediarygame for today, too, because #steemit has become an important activity in my daily routine, and it's being a source of knowledge too.

There are so many things that I'd like to share with you, some of them related to Yoga and meditation, some others from Geography, I have pictures that I'd love to post because I love them and I think you'll too.

I have some art, I wanna write, well, honestly, I have a lot of ideas, all of them can improve our lives, but today, I really think I need a pause, and give to #steemit the protagonism.

Because is thanks to this platform that I've been developing these ideas.

As I mentioned before, Steemit has become a huge part of my day by day.

I have some hours reserved for the platform, and some ideas wroten, but there are a lot of moments when I just come here and start to read you, or I start to write... just because I want to. Just like I'm doing now.

When and why I began in Steemit?

2.png

I joined the platform in July 2020, and I had to wait around a month to be accepted. In fact, when I received the keys, I had forgotten about Steemit.

I was making a research about trading and cryptocurrencies from my zero knowledge about the field, and as I really like to write, I was looking for some kind of "job", on the Internet, that paid me for it.

And I found Steemit.

I couldn't believe what I was reading, because it sounds too good to be true, you know? But, the only thing that I needed was trying it to check about the veracity of that information that I was reading, and of course, watching (there are a lot of videos on YouTube and Dtube about it).

So, in July, I was here.

My first impression

I didn't understand anything!!

3.png

I was reading steem, SBD, and a big ? started to grow in my brain.

But slowly, and reading, I began understanding!

Did I do it alone?

No!! No way, it would be impossible!

Despite having, I think, nice posts at the very beginning, because I really wanted to create good content, I couldn't have grown without some people and communities here.

4.png

I was lucky because I don't know how, but @fendit found me! And she's from Argentina, just like I am, and she started to explain to me some things, but the most important, he made me feel like... comfortable, somehow she felt familiar, I think for belonging to the same country.

At that moment, @cryptokannon showed me also the wonderful world of Newcomers' Community. That was an inflection point, because thanks to the series of achievements, I could learn a lot more that I knew about Steemit.

Also, in the beginning, I started participating in a lot of contests of the World of Xpilar, sharing my pictures.

As soon as I was getting familiar with the platform, #thediarygame, managed by @steemitblog, begun. And that ended by closing like a first stage here.

Then everything was perfect.

Thanks to that game, I began talking with people from all over the world. And I really mean it!! People from #bangladesh, #srilanka, #india, #chile, #pakistan, #uk, #usa, and my brain and soul exploded with happiness because I never ever would believe that this would happen in 2020 when almost the entire world is in this lockdown.

All these people helped me understand the platform, more and more every single day, and I've been feeling you so close to me, by commenting and reading about your lives.

So, I haven't advanced alone, I've been with this huge #steemit community.

What's my role now?

Around a month ago, I received the greatest notification from @steemit blog, inviting me to join the Country Representatives Team. Of course, I said yes!!

I'm fascinated with Steemit and I'm glad to help more people from my country join the Platform! I hope I'm doing good work here.

And with this great news, the birth of Writing & Reviews Community was announced. Motivated by @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01, @fendit and I, begun administrating it, and it's being the best!

From the organization of each contest to the analysis of the posts; and reading all your writing here guys, it's absolutely great!

So... What I'm learning here?

5.png

  • Administration tasks
  • Slowly, I'm getting familiar with the crypto language
  • I'm improving my English
  • I'm getting close to different cultures
  • I'm "travelling", thank your pictures in #thediarygame
  • I'm improving my skills in team working
  • I'm becoming a better observer since it's necessary for writing about my day!

Don't you think this is awesome?? I do! And it still seems to be some kind of dream, because, you get paid for this! So that's a great motivation.

If you do something that you love, and someone else finds it so interesting that thinks it's a good idea to pay something to you for that, then, yes, it feels nice.


ESPAÑOL

Este es un mensaje que me gustaría transmitir a todos aquellos que recién se inician en esta plataforma.

De alguna manera, también es mi #thediarygame de hoy, porque #steemit se ha convertido en una actividad importante en mi rutina diaria, y también en una fuente de conocimiento.

Hay tantas cosas que me gustaría compartir con vos, algunas relacionadas con el Yoga y la meditación, otras de Geografía, tengo fotos que me encantaría publicar porque las amo y creo que a vos también te pueden gustar.

Tengo algo de arte, quiero escribir, bueno, la verdad, tengo un montón de ideas, todas pueden mejorar nuestras vidas, pero hoy, de verdad creo que necesito una pausa, y darle al #steemit el protagonismo.

Porque es gracias a esta plataforma que he ido desarrollando estas ideas.

Como mencioné antes, Steemit se ha convertido en una gran parte de mi día a día.

Tengo algunas horas reservadas para la plataforma y algunas ideas escritas, pero hay muchos momentos en los que simplemente vengo acá y empiezo a leerte, o empiezo a escribir ... solo porque quiero. Como lo estoy haciendo ahora.

¿Cuándo y por qué comencé en Steemit?

Me uní a la plataforma en julio de 2020 y tuve que esperar alrededor de un mes para que me aceptaran. De hecho, cuando recibí las claves, me había olvidado de Steemit.

Estaba haciendo una investigación sobre trading y criptomonedas desde mi cero conocimiento sobre el campo, y como realmente me gusta escribir, estaba buscando algún tipo de "trabajo", en Internet, que me pagara por ello.

Y encontré a Steemit.

No podía creer lo que estaba leyendo, porque suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, ¿sabes? Pero, lo único que necesitaba era probarlo para verificar que fuera cierto.

Entonces, en julio, ya estaba acá.

Mi primera impresión

No entendía nada !!

Leía steem, SBD, y un gran **? ** comenzó a crecer en mi cerebro.

Pero lentamente, y leyendo, comencé a entender!

¿Lo hice sola?

No!! De ninguna manera, hubiese sido imposible!

A pesar de tener, creo, buenas publicaciones al principio, porque realmente quería crear buen contenido, no podría haber crecido sin algunas personas y comunidades aquí.

Tuve suerte porque no sé cómo, ¡pero @fendit me encontró! Y ella es de Argentina, igual que yo, y empezó a explicarme algunas cosas, pero lo más importante, me hizo sentir como ... cómoda, de alguna manera se sentía familiar, creo que por pertenecer al mismo país.

En ese momento, @cryptokannon me mostró también el maravilloso mundo de Newcomers' Community. Ese fue un punto de inflexión, porque gracias a la serie de logros que ofrece, pude aprender mucho más de lo que sabía sobre Steemit.

Además, al principio, comencé a participar en muchos concursos de la World of Xpilar, compartiendo mis fotos.

Tan pronto como me familiaricé con la plataforma, comenzó #thediarygame, administrado por @steemitblog. Y eso terminó cerrando como una primera etapa.

Entonces todo fue perfecto.

Gracias a ese juego, comencé a hablar con personas de todo el mundo. ¡¡Y lo digo en serio !! Gente de #bangladesh, #srilanka, #india, #chile, #pakistan, #uk, #usa, y mi cerebro y mi alma explotaron de felicidad porque nunca jamás creí que esto sucedería en 2020 cuando casi todo el mundo está en cuarentena.

Todas estas personas me ayudaron a entender la plataforma, más y más cada día, y los he estado sintiendo muy cerca de mí, comentando y leyendo sobre sus vidas.

Entonces, no he avanzado solo, he estado con esta enorme comunidad de #steemit.

¿Cuál es mi papel ahora?

Hace aproximadamente un mes, recibí la mejor notificación de @steemitblog, invitándome a unirme al Equipo de Representantes de País (CP). ¡¡Por supuesto, dije que sí!!

¡Estoy fascinada con Steemit y me complace ayudar a más personas de mi país a unirse a la Plataforma! Espero estar haciendo un buen trabajo aquí.

Y con esta gran noticia, se anunció el nacimiento de Writing & Reviews Community. ¡Si! @fendit y yo, lo estamos administrando, ¡y está siendo lo mejor! L idea fue impulsada por @cryptokannon y @steemcurator01.

Desde la organización de cada concurso hasta el análisis de las publicaciones; y leer todos sus escritos aquí chicos, ¡es absolutamente genial!

Entonces ... ¿Qué estoy aprendiendo en Steemit?

  • Tareas de administración
  • Poco a poco, me estoy familiarizando con el lenguaje criptográfico.
  • Estoy mejorando mi Ingles
  • Me estoy acercando a diferentes culturas.
  • Estoy "viajando", gracias a sus fotos en #thediarygame
  • Estoy mejorando mis habilidades en el trabajo en equipo.
  • Me estoy volviendo una mejor observadora! Ya que es necesario para escribir sobre mi día!

¿No crees que esto es increíble? Yo sí! Y todavía parece ser una especie de sueño, porque ¡te pagan por esto! Y esa es una gran motivación.

Si haces algo que amas y alguien más lo encuentra tan interesante que piensa que es una buena idea pagarte algo por eso, entonces sí, se siente genial.

yuu.png
I hope this information has helped you and any questions you have, ask me! I would love to be able to help you! || Espero que esta infomación les haya servido y cualquier duda que tengan, preguntenme!! Me encantaría poder ayudarlos!

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

@belenguerra, veo en ti y en @fendit personas proactivas e ingeniosas; además solidarias con la comunidad hispana. Eso se agradece. Muchos éxitos en todos tus proyectos.

 4 years ago 

Que lindo comentario, Sol! :)
Muchas gracias!! Realmente es muy lindo ver la presencia de latinos aquí, por lo que, en lo que podamos ayudar, cuentan con nosotras!
Esta es una gran publicacion que hizo Belu!

Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem.
Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @tocho2 con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación de la comunidad Steem".
Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

El equipo Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67