Contest Result | Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20210502_153257592.jpg
Main Source


The one week long contest has come to an end. There were some really good entries in this contest. Now I'm announcing the winners.


First
@msi-shishir
4 Steem

আমরা বহু কষ্টে আমাদের ঘরের পাশে একটা খালি মাঠে গিয়ে দাঁড়াই। আর তখন অনুভব করি আমাদের শরীরের ভেতর যেন বৃষ্টির ফোটা গুলো সুঁইয়ের মতো ঢুকে যাচ্ছে। আর মূহুর্তের মধ্যে দেখতে পাই আমাদের ঘর ভেঙে চুরমার হয়ে গেছে। বাতাসে উড়ে বেড়েছে আমাদের সব স্বপ্ন। আমাদের আগামীর গচ্ছিত সব সম্পদ।Main Post


Second
@alokroy404
3 Steem

Life is so short that we can't say what will happen on the next morning. There is no one more important that our father and mother . No one will care of you more than your parents. Main Post


Third
@emranhasan
2 Steem

My all blood tests are good but some sickness in my body, Doctor says can you donate blood?
I said I have to save my friend at any way.
Doctor was pleased and say ok my boy.
Main Post


Fourth
@nonche
1 Steem

One day, I met this guy who led my into drugs ,I started doing all sort of bad stuff till one day I ran into trouble nobody was there but my poor mum since that day my life change around I went back to school and today I have something doing। Main Post


Honorable Mention
@comforteffiong
0.5 Steem

I searched for love elsewhere but it was around me. my family shows me love, God shows me love on daily basis. I just realised that I am guarded with love. Main Post


Thanks to everyone who participated in this contest. Always try to improve yourself and thus you may become one of the winners of next time!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Prizes are sent-

Screenshot_20210515-170905_Chrome.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks @abuahmad for selecting my Story at 3rd place. 💞

 3 years ago 

Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Wow!! I am so happy for selecting my Story! It’s great achievement for me.

Thank you so much Dear @abuahmad Brother.

 3 years ago 

Keep creating good contents on Steemit!

Obviously Brother, I will try...

Thanks for picking my story ,im so glad to have been part of the contest@abuahmad thanks again

Thanks for choosing me

 3 years ago 

You deserved it!

Wow, this is amazing , so glad am among the winners, thanks @abuahmad for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43