A Extreme Short Story of my Life 💉 Blood Donation to my Friend 💉

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Stemians 💓


Today I am Sharing a Extreme story of my Life 💗


"Blood Donation to my friend"


4350381909_416734165c_b.jpg
Source

Life is a Long process of many Extreme story's.
Everyone face many hazard in Life. No one knows when or in what kind of danger is coming. Today I am sharing that kind of hazard story of my friend with my involving.


The story was when I am a Student of Engineering Collage.
I am a friendly person for that reason many of my classmates are want to be my close friend.
But two of them is my best friend and so close.
Tushar and Irfan are two guys.
Tushar was local Guy and he was doing classes from home and we are living in College Hostel.
At 2nd year one day When tushar was coming to college then got an accident near our college.
He was injured 🤕 in head and full body.
Huge blood was lost from Body. When I hear the news I am also on bed 🛌 for fever 🤒 but why to do I went to hospital 🏥 to saw him..
Then I hear that doctor said that the need one bag blood for his treatment On an emergency basis. His blood group was AB(+) that was rear to get. My Blood group was matched to him but my physical condition was not good.
At any cost I have to save my Friends Life 💗.
I have to go 3rd floor of the hospital 🏥 for some tests but I am unable to go his father helped me to go that floor and doing the tests.
My all blood tests are good but some sickness in my body, Doctor says can you donate blood?
I said I have to save my friend at any way.
Doctor was pleased and say ok my boy.

blutspenden.jpg
Source

I Donated a bag of Blood to my friend and his Operation is running....
But my physical condition was not good...
I laid on hospital 🏥 bed two hours.
Then his father give me some fruits and egg to got my Strangth again.
After some time I feel better and went to operation theater. Doctor said that operation was successful and his life now out of danger.
After 15 days he again came to college and hug me saying my friend and also crying.
Our friendship goes to a Extreme condition 💗
So far he has been and will remain my best friend.

To be continued


Thanks @abuahmad for a unique contest ❣️


animated-thank-you-image-0111.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a great sacrifice! This is how a real friend reacts in the danger!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💓

 3 years ago 

What a story of friendship! We should learn from you, how to stand beside a friend even in the hard time of our life. It's remarkable.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29