Contest:write a short story taken from your life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

My search for love........
In my past six years ago, I had been looking for love in the wrong place, I got betrayed, I got abused, I got ignored, I got humilated, I got rejected,I got abandoned. Sometimes I cry in my lonely world, I felt I was not loved,I felt I was not attracted, I forced love but it never came, I tried to overlook but it still did not work, I felt I was alone, I was expecting more instead I saw little or none, I felt I was not wanted to be seen.
As this went through my mind, I never knew there is "The Love of God" and The Love of Family. I searched for love elsewhere but it was around me. my family shows me love, God shows me love on daily basis.
I just realised that I am guarded with love.
A448F85A-1632-498B-B23E-B78E34AD90ECL0001.jpeg

when you have God, you have family.
Now I feel loved by everyone because God Is Love and family is love
Now I am the most happiest person on earth, because I embraced love
I love God
I love my Family
I love myself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Some people never understand this truth.

Thanks @abuahmad for your support, I appreciate. It takes the grace of God to understand the truth.

 3 years ago 

Nice words. Love have many formations. Just you need the right point of view to find it.

Thank you for going through my post @nahidhansan23, indeed love have many formations, I just needed the right point of view

Thank you very much for your support @daycrypter

You got it right dear

Thanks my dear friend

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow

Thanks for the compliment

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66