Top 5 Posts of the Day - 17th October 2021 - Steemit Pakistan! New Registrations in CLub5050!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png


We appreciate all the members for writing daily for the community. We are glad that you are following the guidelines we provided in previous posts. Keep working hard and it will pay you off one day. Anyone who needs help regarding any issue, do drop in our discord channel.


Now coming towards the top posts.


The reason to choose these posts is that these are well written, not too short and have used the images properly.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

5 POSTS OF THE DAY

@janemorane

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@janemorane/betterlife-the-diary-game-or-4th-oct-2021-or-first-day-of-university-or-20-to-steemit-pak

Today is really a big day for me, today is actually my first day of university well it is not actually the first day Because yesterday was my first day of University but I was not feeling well so I didn't attend the orientation and also missed the first day of University, today is the first day of university for me.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@hibbanbilal

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@hibbanbilal/the-diary-game-or-or-16-october-or-or-eat-day-or-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak

So I was at my cousin's place and my day started at 2 o'clock. After waking up I went for a shower, after the shower, I did the wuzu and did the Zuhr prayers. My cousin was at my house

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@maazmoid123
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@maazmoid123/saturday-or-friend-brothers-wedding-or-the-diary-game-16th-oct-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak

And the observation is when someone is doing some hard work, they will be only one two-person by your side or maybe none. But when you achieve something many people will come to congratulate you

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@rimsha26

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@rimsha26/the-diary-game-or-or-better-life-or-or-a-day-well-spent-or-or-17th-sep-2021-or-or-by-rimsha26-or-or-20-beneficiaries-to-steemit

So, I woke up around 10am and right after waking up I got a message from my school friends that we are meeting at Foods inn. I was like what ? :D It was so sudden.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@ammar2021
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@ammar2021/the-diary-game-or-or-better-life-or-or-steemit-pakistan-or-or-17-october-2021-or-or-beneficiary-20-to-steemit-pak-with-100

I just sit down on my chair and my sir call me for answering some Questions of her which he was giving her in the Last Class, okay okay I go But I was very nervous at that time. Sir say me Everybody Should Speak at least two languages

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks

steemitgreenline.png

IMPORTANT NOTE :

Two things will not allow you to be featured in top picks:

  • Power down
  • Zero contribution to the community ( Not applicable to newbies)

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Priority to Those

From now on, we will select Best picks on the basis of multiple factors. Some of them are given below

  • Those who are Powering up their Steem
  • Those who delegate Steem Power to steemit-pak
  • Those who add steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in their posts
  • Those who stay active in comments with other users
  • Those will help answering questions asked by newbies.

ELABORATION:

Since it is the Daily Best Picks, thus we are focusing to pick the best posts from the day! As it is *A DAILY CONTEST, so ultimately the best posts of the day will be selected. So there is no argument left to be made if some users are getting measured exposure. This is because they are producing quality content that is in some way better than others. So gear up, put the feet on the paddle and make the best posts to feature in *TOP FIVE POSTS OF THE DAY. We wish you people All the very best. Keep working hard and keep making us proud with your quality content. And since everyone is getting mentioned, this shows the quality of the posts in STEEMIT PAKISTAN! You guys always make it difficult for us 😌👀

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Thank you so much for picking my post among the best...

 3 years ago 

Wow! congra to all the winners :)

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all ;)

 3 years ago 

congratulation @ammar2021 @maazmoid2021 @janemorane @rimsha26 . @steemit-pak is doing best to support Pakistan and the hard working people of this community.

Thanks, friend!

 3 years ago 

congratulatio brother

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all selected winners. Keep it up. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for selecting my post
Congratulations to all
Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85