THE DIARY GAME || 16 OCTOBER || EAT DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT

Hello and welcome to my friends and all the STEEMIT community members. I hope you all are doing fine. I am glad that you make time for reading my post. So let get started with my diary. Do support me thankyou.

diary game.jfif

STARTING THE DAY

So I was at my cousin's place and my day started at 2 o'clock. After waking up I went for a shower, after the shower, I did the wuzu and did the Zuhr prayers. My cousin was at my house so we changed some plans. Rather than eating our usual breakfast, we decided to order some pizza. I had got bought a discount card from Pizza Point for 600 rupees. I bought it as it was really worth it, it had a lot of discounts. Therefore, we decided to use it. We called Pizza Point and asked them about their flavors. I told them to tell me a flavor that is not much spicy as my cousin doesn't like much spice. They told us about their Afghani Tikka pizza which was on their "unique" list. I placed the order and told them that I have the discount card. They gave me a discount and told me the final bill and said that the rider will arrive within an hour. The rider came in almost half an hour. I gave him the discount coupon and the money. Finally, we unboxed the pizza and it looked really good. It was full of cheese and I really like cheese. When we tasted it, we could taste the cheese in every bite and it was not even spicy. We really enjoyed the pizza and finally, we were full.

pizzapoint afternoon.jfif

MID.jpeg

GOING OUT TO SODA SHOP

As the time passed, it was around 6 pm. I was going to offer my prayer and my cousin told me that he was craving soda. He has a place near to him from where he usually drinks the soda, the shop's name is "Karachi Soda". It's his favorite soda place. I have heard of their sodas from him a couple of times and he always appreciates it. So I also wanted to try their soda. Therefore, after offering my prayer, we both went out. We walked to the Soda Shop to get our soda. It was not much far and we reached there in a few minutes.

karachi soda banner.jfif

It looked good from the outside and their machines were even clean. They had a lot of flavors including some flavors which I have never heard of. I usually go for Lychee so I bought Lychee. My cousin went for a flavor called Bubblegum which was unfamiliar to me as I hadn't heard of it. We ordered our sodas and we were served in no time even though there was a rush. But the workers were enough to provide fast service. We then gave them the money and got our sodas. The packaging was even clean and good, it even had a slogan written on it which really attracted me, it said "New taste for New generation"

karachi soda shop.jfif

karachi soda shop sodas.jfif

As I took the first sip, I found it really tasty. It was not even much cold and also refreshing which I like a lot. The leachy flavor really satisfied me. I asked my cousin about his soda so he told me that the bubblegum flavor was also very good. Now I know why he craves so much for this soda place. I plan to visit this soda shop every time I visit my cousin to get the cravings satisfied.

502fd2ea-8841-4f46-a8fc-066d8a86a56b.jfif

MID.jpeg

GOING TO EAT FRIES

After tasting the soda, we went to eat fries at a restaurant from where my cousin usually eats. The restaurant's name is Cup Shup, and the name is quite interesting. I was taking small sips of soda while going there as I did not want to finish it fast. This is because I really like the combination of soda with fries. So we went there and ordered two serves of fries. I told my cousin to get my fries prepared the same way as he gets them prepared for himself. He gave them the order and then we sat for a while as they had arrangements for eating there.

cupshup banner.jfif

Then finally they gave us the fries. I was satisfied with the quantity as I do not usually expect much quantity of fries from a restaurant. But they provided us with enough fries which looked really good. I tasted the fries and they were very tasty. The sauces on it made it taste better that I just could not stop eating it. It was not even very spicy and I really enjoyed it. The fries finally got finished and we started going back to him. While on my way, I remembered that I had to get a Nihari Masala packet. So I got it from the shop and then we went home.

cupshup sodas.jfif

cupshup sodas and fries.jfif

fries and soda eat.jfif

MID.jpeg

LISTENING TO MUSIC

As I arrived home, I was free and I did not have any work to do. So I opened up Spotify and started listening to an artist called Shamoon Ismail. While listening to his famous song "Marijuana". I discovered that the song was from an album called Cookie which I was unaware of. So I listened to the full album and the songs got me vibing. They were really good just like the song Marijuana. I had not even gotten over that album when I discovered another album in his profile. The album's name is "Brown Sugar". When I listened to those songs, I got some late-night driving vibes. All of the songs were excellent and maintained the quality of the album. Both the albums were outstanding.

songgg.jfif

MID.jpeg

DINNER TIME

My mom was out and she had only cooked 1 roti. My brother was hungry so I let him eat it. I was waiting for my mom when she finally arrived. She had gone to visit my aunt and on her way home she went to a restaurant. She also thought of bringing food for me and my brother. But my brother had already eaten so I got to eat it all. My plate looked really delicious as it had paratha, tikka, chatni, and also salad. I then started eating it and it was really tasty. The tikka was of Dehli Muslim, I have almost always eaten Tikka from there since my childhood so I really like its taste. Finally, the tikka was finished but some Paratha was left as it was really large. My stomach was really full.

night dinner.jfif

Ok guys that's all for today, hope you will like it and enjoy reading it. Do support me as I am trying to be an active member of this community. Stay safe and stay happy and Remember me in your prayers.
Allah Hafiz.

MID.jpeg

20% beneficiary set to @steemit-pak

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steemexclusive

IMG-20210812-WA0129.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hibbanbilal
Your post is really well and your diary is so intresting good work

 3 years ago 

Thankyou very much brother for encouraging me <3

 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR POST HAS BEEN SELECTED IN BEST PICKS
Are you willing to participate in #club5050? Use the tag if yes!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47