Saturday | Friend Brothers' Wedding| - The Diary Game - 16th oct | 20% Beneficiary to @Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

20% Beneficiary to @Steemit-pak


Hello everyone, how are you all doing? So today I will be sharing my today's activities but along with that, there will be also an observation, which I have been seeing quite lately everywhere, sometimes related to my life and sometimes related to someone else life.

And the observation is when someone is doing some hard work, they will be only one two-person by your side or maybe none. But when you achieve something many people will come to congratulate you.


image.png


Lazy morning


My today's morning was a lazy one as I wake up at 10:00 am and after waking up I was having a headache so I just firstly did an ablution and prayed my Fajr prayer and then had my breakfast.

After that, I had an Online Quiz, for which I was not prepared that but at the last minute, I just saw the slides and did my Quiz, and thanks to God that also got full 10/10 marks.


image.png


Busy Afternoon/Evening


After that, I went to the mosque to perform my Zuhr prayer as after that I went to pick my sisters from their school. Then I get ready as I had 2 classes today in my university the first one was of AirCargo logistics and management from 3 pm to 6 pm and then the other one was of the Strategic Management from 6 pm to 9 pm**.

So I get ready and then left my house for university, but before reaching there I had to deliver some of the medicines in the middle as there was some order of that.

After reaching university I met my friend, attend the boring class used mobile phone in the middle had some selfies, and in the Break between the other class had a Hot Tea with Biscuits.


image.png

In between the Class


image.png

made some notes


image.png


image.png

Tea and biscuits


Then after that, I prayed my remaining prayers and then went to attend the other class the teacher came a little late in class so I just click a photo of me and had a little chit chat with my friends then when the professor came to the class he take a short class and then gave us an activity of making a Mission Statement of any company.


image.png


Friend Brothers' Wedding


As our professor finished the class at 8:30 pm, so I first called my friend to confirm the wedding timing, and as I had time so I first called my father and asked him to say some to iron my clothes, so one of my sisters ironed my clothes and I came to home from my university at 9:30 pm.

After coming back home I had a shower and get ready and then left alone. It takes a little time to reach and to find the wedding location and frankly I was a little scared that what if I reach late in the wedding.

But when I reach the wedding hall even the person who invited me hadn't reached the wedding hall, so I just stand with my other friends and wait for the wedding to start.

Then when the wedding dinner was about to start, there was a little shortage of waiters so we had to take the dinner to the tables of everybody and in the end, we all were in full of sweats.

image.png


Then Finally I reach back home at 1:30 am at midnight but my parents were still awake waiting for me. It was my first experience as the first time someone has invited me to be a part of their happy moment. And I was really happy to be part of that.

And now that was the end of my day.

Regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Day was too Good, Get full marks on Quiz this is More Too Good...

Good Day, Good Work

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Your power up amount is less than cash out amount in last 7 days so please do not use the club5050 tag.

 3 years ago 

I was wondering why the text size is so small and then tried going through your code using steemd. There i found that you forgot to close a sub tag, do that so that it looks much better that this version :)

image.png

Reaching late in the events is the most scary part for me too xD that too when you go alone :p

I was wondering the same as well. In my opinion, this small text version looks so much cool than the normal font size xD

 3 years ago 

But a bit harder to read though xD

Hi, @maazmoid123,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR POST HAS BEEN SELECTED IN BEST PICKS
Are you willing to participate in #club5050? Use the tag if yes!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

You have shared a very good content in form of Diary Game and it shows that your day was very busy. Congratulations on being selected as good content of the day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I will try to be like that in the future too hehe.

Can i have some tea

 2 years ago 

Haha sure, come to Pakistan and we can even have some Tea together with more STEEMIT people.

That will be lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66