#betterlife - THE DIARY GAME | 4th - Oct - 2021 | First Day Of University | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Welcome to another day another diary!

Today is really a big day for me, today is actually my first day of university well it is not actually the first day Because yesterday was my first day of University but I was not feeling well so I didn't attend the orientation and also missed the first day of University, today is the first day of university for me.

Last night I couldn't sleep because of the excitement and also I was a little bit nervous because it was going to be a big change in my life from college to university,  but I was happy because I will make new friends, learn new things and enjoy my new chapter of life. 

So I woke up at 5:00 a.m. in the morning, took a bath, and then offered my prayer. I prayed that this new phase of life would become beautiful and bring more happiness and success to my life. I took all my new things out for my university shoe bag and my new Hijab which I got especially for the university.  When all the things were ready I had my breakfast and then I went to the university with my mother.

Actually, I have talked about the university transport but they said you have to come to the university on your own on the first of the University and after that they will take us back home.  when we Reached the university it was about 8:00 a.m. in the morning and The university was very empty I was really nervous to step in, I asked my mother to stay with me until The student came and I went to my class so she stays with me for 10 minutes and then I met one girl who also knew I  sit with her and I told my mother that now she can go home. When she went back home I went to the building in which my first class was arranged, I entered the class and met some girls who were really polite.

We talked for some time and then our first class started. We are having consistent classes and each class is one and a half hours long.  Well, these classes were too long for me because the college classes are of 40 minutes maximum so I was really nervous in the first class but after attending the second class I became normal. The teachers were really good so it was fine taking these long classes.

After each class, you are having a gap of 15 minutes to refresh ourselves for the next class and after three classes we were having a small lunch and prayer break of half-hour,  We went to the cafeteria but there was really great Rush of people so I asked my friend to leave the cafeteria and go to the common room to offer our prayer, the common room is only for girls so that girls can perform there and also rest over there. 

After I offered my prayer I went To the transport office to submit my transport form and avail the facility and then I went back to the class because our next class was about to start. I took my last class and then I went outside with my friends. Oh yes, I made two new friends today which is good progress in just a day.

The last class finished at 3:30 PM and my friend told me that the next bus would leave at 5 p.m. I got really upset because I thought I would have to spend the whole of my day at the University and it was my first day so I was not feeling that good but still I called my mother and told her that I will be coming home till 5 p.m. 

I come back home at 5:00 p.m. and n and I keep on telling my family about my first day honestly speaking my brother who was very upset because he said that you will spend the whole day out and because last year I was at home so we got really attached and now he was said because I will not be with him to talk and discuss new things and share knowledge.

When I came back home my mother prepared some snacks for me and after eating I went to sleep to get some rest because it was a sudden routine change for me and I was really tired the whole day at the university.

When I woke up my sister had ordered a cake for me because it was my first day in the university so so she surprise me with this yummy red velvet cake, I cut the cake.

And after some time I was really feeling hungry and I told my mother to prepare something for me so she told me it made pasta so that all of us Well Enjoy pasta so I went to the kitchen and started preparing to cook pasta for myself and my family.

After The pasta was ready we ate pasta and then my sister did the dishes and my mother prepared some green tea for all of us. 

We all sat together and drink green tea E and talk for some time my father uh was asking about my University and all other things so I talked with my father for some time and then I went to sleep because I was having University tomorrow so the routine of early to bed started...



Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE @janemorane 

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Yours
image.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR POST HAS BEEN SELECTED IN BEST PICKS
Are you willing to participate in #club5050? Use the tag if yes!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Thanks for your appreciation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47