The Diary Game || Better Life || A day well spent ||17th Sep 2021 || by @rimsha26 || 20% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam O Alaikum everyone!

I hope everyone's doing great! I am so happy to see that @steemit-pak is doing wonders these days and is one of the most successful communities on steemit at the moment. May Allah pak give it more success in future. Ameen! Also, to those who are reading my blog, thank you so much for your precious time. :')

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 9.31.20 PM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Saturday:

So, I woke up around 10am and right after waking up I got a message from my school friends that we are meeting at Foods inn. I was like what ? :D It was so sudden. Anyways, I told my mother and she permitted me to go. Our meetup was planned at around 2pm. So, I got ready by sharp 1:30. I waited for their text message so that I could book my uber. Thank god I got their message that they all were ready to go as well at around 2:50 :D Anyways I booked my Uber and I was at food inn at sharp 3:20 pm.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Foods inn:

So, Everyone arrived at food inn by 4 pm. Thank God! :D I literally had to wait for around 20 minutes. :D I was starving to be very honest. So the moment they all came we ordered food. Foods inn have a wide variety of food in their menu. It's highly recommended. Okay, so we ordered following things from their menu.

  • Moroccan steak
  • Chicken shashlik with fried rice.
  • Blue pina colada

The food was super delicious and on point. the presentation was good too. I was a bit disappointed at first because asked them for moroccan steak but they served beef steak and right after our complain they got it changed without asking anything. So, they were definitely good at costumer services. I am attaching the pictures of food as well.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 9.28.08 PM (8).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 9.28.08 PM (9).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 9.28.08 PM (10).jpeg

As you can see that how scrumptious all the pictures looks. Anyways after the lunch we decided to have something refreshing there was Gloria Jean's right beside Foods inn so we decided to go their have their cold coffee since it was pretty much sunny day.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Gloria Jean's

Gloria Jean's also have a wide variety of coffees. Also, I dont think I have to tell you about the taste of their coffees. :D it's super crazy and amazing. Anyways we ordered their cold coffee and it was super chill and yummy. Attaching the pictures as well.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 9.28.08 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 9.28.08 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-10 at 9.28.08 PM (5).jpeg

My day went really well. We had so much fun together we had the coffee together and then wen t back by 7 pm. Meetup with old friends specially school friends is always something really refreshing. I always enjoy the company of my school friends. That's all from my today's post I hope you have enjoyed reading my post.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Here's the link to my achievement 1 post.
Achievement 1 post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Food looks so yummm. :D

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu! :p

 3 years ago 

I like the way you're progressing in the diary games. We hardly get any time to meet friends, old or new :D

Like the way you structured your diary :) Hope you enjoyed to the most of your expectations.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much! I’ve learned alot of things from you, so most of the credits goes to you @haidermehdi :D

And yess being practically busy we don’t get much time to meet our friends.

 3 years ago 

I wonder when i would be meeting the bunch of boys i have spent so much time with :D

 3 years ago 

Your diaries are so tempting :P

 3 years ago 

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR POST HAS BEEN SELECTED IN BEST PICKS
Are you willing to participate in #club5050? Use the tag if yes!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
 3 years ago 

#club5050 all the way!🙌🏻

Dear @rimsha26, you have spent your day in a very entertaining way. Stay blessed and keep smiling. Good content.

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Glad to be a part of #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47