Best Picks Of The Week || 100% POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


IMG_20201212_190305.jpg

___

We are so glad , We have more than 120 posts during last week once again. As we had many good posts this week, We selected 11 posts as Best picks of the week. We hope that this series of of 100 plus posts continue to be coming in the STEEMIT PAKISTAN community :) This not only increases the activity in the community but also shows the great relevance of the steemit platform in the eyes of Pakistani Steemians.


The Diary Game || Week 4 || 17/12/2020 - My garden visit || 100% POWERUP by @janemorane

image.png

"today was really a lovely sunny day I wake up early because I wanted to work in my mini garden pots, I do this every week and clean all the plants cut some extras and wash the mud off them..
here are my mini plant pots.. I don't have much space in my house but I love nature and seeing these small plants grow make me feel relax n happy."


steemitgreenline.png

The Diary Game . December - 17- 2020 by @mbilaal

image.png

Assalamu alaikum to you all. i am fine and i hope you guys are also fine in this global pandemic .
so i woke up at 6 am and performed my fajr namaz . After performing namaz i felt more sleepy so I fell asleep again and woke up at 10 am because it was a very cold morning the temperature was around 10 degree "

steemitgreenline.png

#betterlife-The Diary Game 12/18/2020 - promoting steemit by @yousafharoonkhan

image.png

"I got up early this morning, prepared for prayers, performed ablutions and offered Fajr prayers. Then he went out for a walk in the bitter cold of the morning and returned home after walking for about an hour.After coming home, he rested for a while and then had breakfast and chatted with the children in the sun.It was very hot in the sun today. And I spent the whole day sitting in the sun."

steemitgreenline.png

The Diary Game | 16-decenber-2020 | Wednesday hustles || 100% powerup
by @dabeerahmed

image.png

"Hello everyone and greetings to all the fellow steemians. I am doing great and hoping that you all are also fit and fine in your respected lives. Welcome to yet another diary game post here in this community ❤️.
To start with let's begin with the woke up time, so today my day starts when it was about 10 on the clock. After waking up I went to take shower and then have my breakfast in which I ate an egg with tea. After taking breakfast I started taking my online classes which lasts for about 5 hours."

steemitgreenline.png

The Diary game || 17th December 2020 || Great workout at gym || 100% power up by @bassamjamal

image.png

"Hello and Welcome to all my fellow steemians...
I hope you are doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work and I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get started."

steemitgreenline.png

The daily diary game| December 18,2020| Happy Friday:) by @vvarishayy

image.png

"I had not been productive since last week. I decided to break this and after waking what I did before anything that I made a to do list in a note book and wrote everything with time and then I started working as I ordered myself in that list.
I cleaned the house then did few minutes meditation and 10 minutes yoga then my father called me, he was hungry so I made breakfast for him."

steemitgreenline.png

Betterlife -The Diary Game: 17-12-2020 || Health Issue ( I am Not fine)
by @rashid001

image.png

" Today I will include the last 2 days in my diary. The weather has changed a lot since then. The cooling in the air is increasing considerably as well as the nights are getting longer and the day length is getting shorter. The passing of the day is not known and the night falls. This is the beginning of the winter season In fact, I couldn't write a diary because I was not feeling well. "

steemitgreenline.png

The Diary Game|13-December-2020|Bought Fruits Today|Lets Power Up by @moohsin

image.png

" I hope everyone is fit and fine and safe in their homes in this global pandemic.So i started my sunday waking up late.Almost at 2 Pm in afternoon i woke up because i was watching a film midnight.The film name was "Pianist".The story of the film was great it was worth watching."

steemitgreenline.png

Little Suggestion for Steemit Team Regarding Trx-Steem Exchange | Need Member reviews About it | Powerup Ease | by @hassanabid

image.png

" As you all guys know we Steemit Pakistani members are performing Powerup and to Further enhance our SteemPowers I suggest Steemit Team to Add feature inside Tron Link to exchange Trx to SteemHow do I got this Idea ?As you can see Steemit Pakistan official account is having Around 1K Trx and We want to PowerUp with that Trx as well and With some Steem we will distribute among active members of the community And by doing this We can Further increase list of Active Users."

steemitgreenline.png

THE DIARYGAME | 17- DEC -2020 | MAKING TEA ON COALS | 100% POWER UP by @yarhassan

image.png

"Hello steemians !
hope that everyone is fit and fine . This is my 32 diarygame in this community so let's begin with it .
So today was a very busy day because I had 4 class straight and then I went outside for some work several times . I woke up at 820 am . I took architecture class which ended at 945 am . Then at 10am I took business communication class which ended at 1130 am . After these two class I got to do my breakfast ."

steemitgreenline.png

The Diary Game - 18-12-2020 - Friday/ Cricket/ Football/Studies! by @haidermehdi

image.png

"Assalamualaikum, To begin with the daily activity of Friday, here is when i woke up! 10:am! Isn't it quite early keeping in mind about my routine, no it isn't lol :p Anyways, at 10:am in the morning i had an online class so i woke up around this time and got fresh. Then after getting fresh, i did breakfast and joined the class at 10:30 am(half hour late :p). The class was of Big data and the Instructor asked us to fill some reviews about the quiz that he had taken and the assignment that he had given. So first of all we did that and then marked our attendance. "

steemitgreenline.png

I invite all of you to read them and appreciate by dropping an upvote and comment at their posts.

CC: @steemcurator01


image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Steem On!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for considering

Wow my post is one among the best. Thankyou very much. I am very happy. Long live Steemit team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65