The Diary Game || Week 4 || 17/12/2020 - My garden visit || 100% POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Asalam o alikum

how are you all ? I hope everyone is having great time..

today was really a lovely sunny day I wake up early because I wanted to work in my mini garden pots, I do this every week and clean all the plants cut some extras and wash the mud off them..

here are my mini plant pots.. I don't have much space in my house but I love nature and seeing these small plants grow make me feel relax n happy.

The above to plants are Jamun (java plum) fruit plants, as I bow some seeds of jamun two months ago and now just look at the plants they are growing so fast..

These plants are just ever green I recommend these plants to you if you want some ever greenery in your garden..

This plant with Pakistan flag is the plant our group planted on independence day, going out on roads and making traffic jam and noise we find it more beneficial to do plantation on this independence day so, I hope you guys will like our concept of new Pakistan..


Some Other plants from my garden..

Me , removing some dry leaves so my plant will not feel weak anymore..

I hope you will love my mini plants and my garden details, that's how I spend many of my time and after doing work in plats I again start using steemit and that's what I love the most..

Have a great day and enjoy your time.. babye 😍


Mentioning respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02  @steemcurator07 to get their support.


WITH LOVE @janemorane 💗

Sort:  

I really live your Gardening, You can also add the Tag #growyourown
its Theme of Betterlife and was made by @steemitblog @steemcurator01 here is the Link of Post
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-a-better-life-with-steem-new-content-and-curation-project

hey @hassanabid it sounds really good you enjoy my diary and like my plants..
Thank you for telling me about this, this is really helpful ❤️️

 4 years ago 

Wow it's a great depiction of how you spent your day in the garden with those beautiful plants :)
Thankyou for sharing with us :)
#onepercent #pakistan

thanks dear @haidermehdi , in city you get very little time to spend with nature so having some green plants around me gives me relaxation..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36