The Diary Game | 16-decenber-2020 | Wednesday hustles || 100% powerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and greetings to all the fellow steemians. I am doing great and hoping that you all are also fit and fine in your respected lives. Welcome to yet another diary game post here in this community ❤️.

To start with let's begin with the woke up time, so today my day starts when it was about 10 on the clock. After waking up I went to take shower and then have my breakfast in which I ate an egg with tea. After taking breakfast I started taking my online classes which lasts for about 5 hours.

IMG_20201217_224755.jpg

Then I went to University for registration work and there I meet with some of my friends @yarhassan and @bassamjamal who also works here and we decided to have some famous biryani there. I have taken a snap of it and will be sharing below;

Snapchat-1539709883.jpg
https://w3w.co/anyone.loitering.rotation

After I came back home I went to my room to take a power nap because I got so tired after taking a lot of classes continuously and then visiting university without taking rest.

After that I started playing some mobile games and the. I have my dinner with the family together 😊.

That's all from my today's diary. Hope you like it and thanks for giving it a read.
To know more about me here is my Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49