Betterlife -The Diary Game: 17-12-2020 || Health Issue ( I am Not fine)steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201217_224330.jpg


Today I will include the last 2 days in my diary.The weather has changed a lot since then. The cooling in the air is increasing considerably as well as the nights are getting longer and the day length is getting shorter. The passing of the day is not known and the night falls. This is the beginning of the winter season In fact, I couldn't write a diary because I was not feeling well.
And that's why a little routine was disturbed. But I couldn't leave the job. Get up in the morning to have breakfast and then go to school and then take care of everything there. That's my daily routeen.

IMG_20201217_223213.jpgMy Breakfast (Tea Paratha]

And there are a few unavoidable reasons for i am working hard , The most important of which are household expenses and second is for better life ...
For the past few days, my health has deteriorated due to constant hard work and waking up late at night. And when after posting winner announcement post 2days ago. I slept late and when I woke up in the morning, I had a fever and my head was feeling very heavy and I had a severe headache. So I couldn't do any activity. And could not go to school.But still had to go to school. Because if I had a holiday, some money would be deducted from my salary. And anyway the first month I had 15 vacations. That's why I got half a salary.

And , incidentally, the expenses were a bit higher this month. So the anxiety increased even more.And it was very important to go to school after breakfast and then stay at work till evening. School engagements are the same everyday chores. Because the students are on vacation, the teachers are obliged to go to school.I Work as well as treatment ongoing . I am taking medicine. And fall asleep early. The most important thing is that rest is very important so I fall asleep after coming back from work.I have a fever as well as a sore throat and heartburn.For the treatment of which I am using medicines regularly. Hope I get better soon. I will try my best remain active as before and more regularize my activities on steemit.

Thats all about my Thursday diary

Special Mentions :

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02 Thanks a lot for their continuous support to Steemit Pakistan Our team members are working Continuously with your support.

We hope that you will continue your support towards community.

Lots Of Love ❤️❤️

Regards @rashid001


image.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much. 🌹

 3 years ago (edited)

You are so hardworking MashAllah and your health will be okay insha'Allah.
Inflammation rate is so high, everyone is worried about it. But there is something more important than that is one's health.
Man sacrifices his health in order to make money. Then he sacrifices money to recuperate his health.
Yesterday I read these lines and that hit me so hard. Take a good care of yourself. Health is wealth ❤️ I'll pray for you

#pakistan #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55