The Diary Game|13-December-2020|Bought Fruits Today|Lets Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

HELLO AND ASSALAM U ALAIKUM

I hope everyone is fit and fine and safe in their homes in this global pandemic.

So i started my sunday waking up late.Almost at 2 Pm in afternoon i woke up because i was watching a film midnight.The film name was "Pianist".The story of the film was great it was worth watching.

images (8).jpeg

THE PIANIST

Source

This film has an overall rating of 8.5/10 which proves how successful this film is.People from all over the world loved this film.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

So after waking up i did lunch straight away because breakfast time was over and no one was ready to make breakfast for me so i was forced to do lunch.
Then i was just free and had nothing because my mobile was on charging and i had just woke up so i was doing nothing then my father came to me and asked me to bring some fruiters and oranges.

IMG-20201215-WA0014.jpg

FRUITERS AND ORANGES

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

I went to korangi crossing for buying fruits and as i came home i washed all these fruits and put them in a basket.It looks beautiful so i captured it and shared it with you all.
Later it was dark outside and my mobile was also fully charged so i started playing pubg mobile with friends.
At 9 PM i did dinner and then i went outside for playing football but every team player pranked with me they all called me to the ground for playing football as soon as i reached ground none of my teammates were there and after 2 hour of waiting in ground my friends told me that they pranked me as no one is coming to play football.
I got really angry but after some time it was all fun.
So thats all from today
I hope you enjoyed reading it.

GOOD NIGHT EVERYONE

image.png

Also you can know more about me by clicking here

image.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEc36MpwGpdEtZQ6oWLEjh7c5WJ5EzyAnHbN9BWN8ViHazzU1CGDuqCenBmjrJhqfGeghAQBDkcyWTpX4JQssmbVpp3g2.jpeg

SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

Also mentioning respected
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
For getting their support

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdhTfJxZGzCtncFfWnmB4CFbkGf8N3wM7ohoLh3yMjD682AFXjGtnTSPXfbLpv5Kbbax5NLMC.png

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I got really angry but after some time it was all fun.

Haha, that is the true spirit of friendship. You will get your turn to prank them too.

#onepercent #india #affable

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahaha yes i am planning to take revenge...

 3 years ago (edited)

The name of movie you mentioned is really a best surviving movie I have ever seen. I am sure you really enjoyed watching this movie.
Btw have a good day:)
#onepercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

Yes i really enjoyed watching this movie

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56