The Diary Game || 13-9-2022 || Normal Working Day|| Post By SeaPearl

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)


image.png

Assalam-O-Alaikum!


Today, when I opened my eyes to the noise of the strong wind, the window was shaking slightly. I was scared in my sleep. When I picked up my mobile phone and checked the time, it was 4 o'clock. There were only 20 left in the Fajr call. I got up, brushed my teeth, washed my face, and then did ablution. This morning the water was quite cold due to which I started getting a slight chill. Now it seems that the weather will change a little. Then I went to the lounge and sat down on the praying mat. Fajr calls started after 10 minutes. Then I prayed and after praying I returned to my room and started reading Quran. The heart got a lot of peace after reading Quran in the morning. Until I finished reading the Quran. The day had come. I went out to the porch and started walking. There were clouds in the sky. It is cloudy every day but it does not rain every day.


image.png

After that, I took a short walk, and then lay down to sleep again. I opened my eyes again at 10 o'clock. After getting up, I washed my face, then I brushed my hair, and came to the kitchen. Everyone in the house had already had breakfast, all I had to do was. Then I made breakfast for myself and also called my sister who lives in Japan. Today I had biryani and pasta left over from the night for breakfast. Which of you is a rice lover? and who eats rice for breakfast, please tell me.


image.png

I also talked with my sister while having breakfast. My sister's son has turned 3 months old today and I want to fly to him and hold him in my arms. But Japan is far away and I can't fly there. While talking to my sister, I decided on the menu for today's meal with my mother and I came to the kitchen. I have a habit of cooking as soon as I finish breakfast. Today I made spinach mince at my mother's request.


image.png

After cooking, I washed the dishes. Then cleaned the house. After dusting I took a shower. Meanwhile, Abu came home and I put food on the dining table. As I had breakfast late, I was not in the mood to have lunch. After giving food to everyone, I opened the laptop and started watching the drama.


image.png

After watching the drama, I washed the dishes. And then performed ablution and offered the Zuhr prayer. After praying, I lay down for some time and started watching videos on Facebook. I don't know when I fell asleep while watching videos. My eyes were opened again by the sound of the Asr call to prayer. I got up and did ablution. and then offered Asr prayer. After praying, I made tea for myself and my mother.


image.png

Evening tea on the only I and mother drinks. I ate biscuits with tea. After drinking tea, I talked to my mother for a while and then opened the laptop and started writing the diary. So this is my diary today I hope you like it. Take care of yourself, and remember me in your prayers. Allah Hafiz

Regards: @SeaPearl

My Achievement 1

image.png

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steemit Pakistan Member

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note: Hopefully you will be good. Your routine today reminded me of my unmarried life. I also used to wake up early in the morning to pray and help my mother in cooking and housework.After finishing all the work, we used to watch TV drama together and enjoy tea . Thanks for sharing your quality content with us.

@uzma4882 pre-marriage routine is fun because then there is not so much responsibility. Thank you for liking my post. May Allah bless you always. Aameen 💖

Good to hear that weather in Pakistan is about to change now, I'm also a biriyani lover because every time i made biriyani i just to have in breakfast.

Wo pagal si drama is my favorite now a days I'm watching its episode regularly, sara in my view is a little foolish who again went to Hyderabad instead of going zahin's house.

I never tried spinach minced recipe its looking yummy😋

@mrsfurqan Today was a very hot day. The sun didn't come out today, but it was hot. There were so many clouds, yet it did not rain. I also like this drama. Spinach mince was my first try and everyone liked it 😄

 2 years ago 

i'm also a rice lover😁 I can't pass my 1 day without rice. And the drama (wo pagal si )I have never seen it, but the poster shows that it will be good story drama. Enjoy reading your diary thanks for sharing😊👍

@zoyabhatti06 Thank you very much for reading the diary. This drama is really good. Rice lovers cannot live without it 😄

 2 years ago 

Your most welcome...... Keep sharing your diary with us😊

 2 years ago 
  • walikum Salam God bless you, you started the day with Fajr prayer, it is a very good thing.
  • You ate rice for breakfast in the morning, I also like rice very well for breakfast.
  • Then you made mince of spinach greens for lunch which is iron food.
  • I love the greens of spinach and I often make parathas out of it and use it with curd.
  • You have fed all the members of the house, this is a sign of a responsible person who cares about all the members of the house.
  • He performed the noon prayer, which is a sign of a person of faith.
  • Then you rested, drank tea and wrote the diary in a noble style. Be happy with a smile

good but calories are abundant

 2 years ago 

Your post looked like you're describing my day, its more or less the same! This drama is such a good timepass although its a bit dragged.

 2 years ago (edited)

@mycupoftea Almost every female has this routine. Thank you very much for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51