Achievement 1 by @SeaPearl Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-O-Alaikum I hope you all are fine & great. I'm new here and now I introduced my self.

Welcome to My Achievement 1 Post

3.jpg

Introduction

I hope you are all fine & doing great
so here I introduced myself,
I'm Mahreen 25 years old.
I belong to Lahore/Pakistan
Being a muslim girl I can't share my own pictures.

Qualification

I've done my intermediate in arts from goverment college for woman,
I've spent a great time here, learned a lot of thing from this college
& also got 2 sincere friends.
I've done my graduated from journalism as a private student from Punjab university.

My Work

I have a lot of interest and activities in my daily routine.
I've been searching for a hobby that can actually make me earn some money,
So nowadays I'm doing social media marketing.

Previous Profession

I had started teaching during my education when I was in grade 8th. I have good teaching experience.
I have done composing work.(Composed O & A level maths past papers)
I have also done catering business. (Home Made Frozen Items)

Family

We are 4 in number. Me, Father, Mother & grandmother.
I have one brother & 2 sisters including me.
My brother & sisters are married. They have cute kids.
My father doing a private job & my mother is a housewife.

Hobby

I have many hobbies like reading urdu novels, listen to music, making good friends,
I love long drives & my most favorite hobby is cooking.

Reference

I was invited to this wonderful platform by @moeenali
He takes out some time and told me everything about it and I said why not.
I am sure I would be able to make new friends here who would guide me to a better level.
I hope you like to read my short introduction & now
I'm starting to Steemit with you guys In'Shaa'Allah.
Stay blessed you All :)
And here ends my achievement post #1
mentioning @cryptokannon to get my post verified.

Thanks For Reading My Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome mahi to the platform hope you will know more about this platform soon.. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

 3 years ago 

Hey @seapearl
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hello @psicoparedes kindly check out this post to verify her achivement 1 post so she will write to start the achivement 2 thanks for your time....

@moeenali Hello, I am sorry but I am not in charge of verifying achievement 1

Thank you brother @psicoparedes .. Could you please mention the specific moderator for achievement 1 verification to help this user?

Achievement 1 asks to hold the steemit handle in hand and also a picture of the concerned user.
If she can not upload the picture publicly, she can contact @vvarishayy for her verification.

ok bro thank she will contact @vvarishayy on discord and also i invited her to steemit pakistan discord channel for further achievements

my discord username is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

Adding you

Congratulations you have been verified.
You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

RATE 3

 3 years ago 

Jazak'Allah Stay blessed

Giving you an alternative vote of your Achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76