You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 13-9-2022 || Normal Working Day|| Post By SeaPearl

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Good to hear that weather in Pakistan is about to change now, I'm also a biriyani lover because every time i made biriyani i just to have in breakfast.

Wo pagal si drama is my favorite now a days I'm watching its episode regularly, sara in my view is a little foolish who again went to Hyderabad instead of going zahin's house.

I never tried spinach minced recipe its looking yummy😋
Sort:  

@mrsfurqan Today was a very hot day. The sun didn't come out today, but it was hot. There were so many clouds, yet it did not rain. I also like this drama. Spinach mince was my first try and everyone liked it 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41