cosuin's wedding|Diarygame # 3 | 21-oct-2020

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

boat1.jpg
Image Source

Hello steemians

I hope you all are doing well. This is my 3rd diary game post. So let's Begin
Today was Wednesday so I woke up at around 7:30 am brush my teeth took shower and all then had breakfast then took my online classes then at around 1:30 pm I sat down to study because I had to submit an assignment because its last date of submission was of today. I completed it by 5 o clock.
My hairs were getting long and out of shape so I thought of getting a haircut.so I went out for a haircut. when I got there 2 to three customers were already there so I waited for my turn.then my turn came and after having my hair cut I came back home.

cut.jpg

Then I went to take a bath then it was about 7 o clock. I started to get ready because i had to go to the wedding of my cousin as soon as we were ready we left for the wedding.

wed3.jpeg

There we met our lots of relatives enjoyed a lot there .when I returned home it was about 11 o clock i posted this diary game before going to bed.
that's all for today.
image.png

Have a nice day Thankyou.
if you want to know more about me click here

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good One Boy,
Try to keep the title as:
The Diary Game then Date and then cousin's Marriage.
This Syntax :)
Hope you enjoyed your day :)
#onepercent #pakistan

ok

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks a lot for the Kind Support.

Hi this is an upvote for your missed curation post here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hasansid/achievement-4-by-hasansid-task-applying-markdowns

You may proceed to the next achievement task or you also can apply for the 500SP Minnowsupport Program.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Thanks :)
Happy to see you around.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Rashid001 , A Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

You can participate the two contests running now by @steemitblog which are well rewarded.

  1. My Town In Ten Pics - Ends 25th Oct - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

thankyou
keep supporting us like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95