The Improvement in Quality Of Posts By Steemit Pakistan Members || A Call to improve for other Members. || Club100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello and Greetings Everyone. This is your very own Haidermehdi, Country Representative of Pakistan and Admin Steemit Pakistan. You may all remember that I conducted two online sessions at the start of Ramadan. One with the female users and another one with the male users.

I am quite happy to see the outcomes from the female members. The male members haven't given a hint to improve their diaries. There were very less who joined the session, and most of them are either not active or are not posting on Steemit Pakistan. Thus I would like to give them a call and invite them to come here and showcase their talent.


titleimagepost.jpg

After a keen observation of their work (1-4 in the image above), I decided to name them among the users who have improved their quality a lot. And @Event-horizon has been quite active this week whether it be guiding the members, rate their work, help them improve the quality, sharing tips and tricks or creating wonderful posts as she usually does. I believe she is a maestro when it comes to clean and interesting writing.

Others in the list have also improved a lot in terms of their markdown styling, text visibility and usage of dividers, footers, the right words and perfect images.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I would also like to mention a few names that are on the right way toward improving their posts. They include @waniaa, @pixie.dust, and @drhira. All of these ladies have done immense improvements in their way of writing. I had to select the top 5 this time so I struggled a bit and then came up with the names in the title. The numbering or order of the names doesn't make them their rank.

So let's see how these members used to work earlier and what improvement have they brought to their diary games and other posts. In this list, i would be excluding the pro Event-horizon and listing work of other users mentioned later :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Aaliarubab



Post before the session

Post after the session

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Cocomuff



Post before the session

Post after the session

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Bushramalik



Post before the session

Post after the session

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Uzma4882



Post before the session

Post after the session

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Pixie.Dust



Post before the session

Post after the session

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Waniaa



Post before the session

Post after the session

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

To be very honest, I am feeling quite awkward while publishing this post as I could not find even one man who's trying to improve their writing style. We have got some of them like hammad44, aktrazee, who have just started improving their diaries. I hope and I wish that may I would be able to mention them in the next week's Appreciation post.

This is all from today's post. I hope everyone takes inspiration from these users and tries their best to appear in the next week's appreciation post.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Club100 Commitment


Total DurationSteem EarnedPowerup
6 Months10,93610,936 Sp

Yours, Haidermehdi.
Country Representative Pakistan.
Steem On!
#CLUB100

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Exactly these members are really showing a lot of improvement throughout the week and quietly impressed with hardwork. I am also trying to learn from them and from your last online session . Hopefully I also get improvement 😊

 2 years ago 

I'm happy to see the improvement you're making. Good to see that :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you i will follow to improve my post

 2 years ago 

You are welcome mam :)

 2 years ago 

All the credit goes to @steemit-pak. We will always incorporate to you. AllhumdUAllah 💐👍🥰

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for admiring my little efforts.

Hats off to you for taking out time to provide individual guidance to all members. Such impressive outcome was a sure thing. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah :)
You are most welcome :))

 2 years ago 
Thank you so much @steemit-pak appreciating my little effort . It's all due to your efforts. This credit goes to @steemit-pak team. Inn Sha Allah , we will do our best. Learning never ends. We will always incorporate to you @haidermehdi
 2 years ago 

You are most welcome :)
In shaa Allah.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I am glad.
Credit goes to the @steemit-pak team specially to you @haidermehdi
🌸🌸

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah :)
Keep up the good work :)

 2 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah. I went through the posts and I can clearly see the improvements. Their work looks so good after the improvements that were made.

 2 years ago 

Nice posts and improvement by these members no doubt! I am also trying my best to improve more and more and hope to see my name in this list as well INSHA ALLAH!

 2 years ago 

In shaa Allah :)

 2 years ago 

Jazak Allah sir!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for conducting such an informative session and also for always appreciating. Ill definitely make more improvements with your constant help and guidance.

 2 years ago 

I will try my best inshaAllah next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78