Betterlife- The Diary Game || 24-03-2022 || Pakistan's day went normal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello to all my steemit family members I hope you all are doing great and live a healthy life so today I am sharing my Pakistan's day diary. I have not spent fully productive on this day as i planned to spend but no worries. Actually my last week was so fully reserved from family gatherings and i had no time for myself that is why i have decided to sleep more and did my pending work such as assignments and other extra house chores.

It was Wednesday and I decided that what I really need to do that day was to take a full day sleep and completed my extra pending work so my day started at 1 o'clock. I got fresh and took breakfast then spent some time with my family. At 2:30 pm I was coming back to my room and cleaned all the room then I pressed my clothes because I have to go out for some work.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 12.00.26 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 12.00.26 PM (2).jpeg

I went to the Dunkin donuts and bought donut for myself and the chocolate lava cake also. They were decorated their whole sitting area with green and white balloons also playing national songs as a background music which was giving whole vibes of the Pakistan's day.There were the kids too who were dressed all white and green and wearing sunnies they all look really patriotic and then we were coming back to the home and it was about 4 o'clock. I took a powerful nap and woke up at 7:30 pm.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 12.00.26 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 12.00.55 PM (1).jpeg

Then at evening I made tea for all my family and we had tea with some biscuits and fruits. At 9 pm I was starting to make my presentation which I have to present on coming Monday. Then I helped my mother in law in cooking biryani because my sister in law had to come in my home then w had dinner and enjoyed together. But in the last the motive of my day was not completed because I cannot sleep properly because of work also I wanted to go for Eid shopping and failed not to go there because of the guests but inshallah I will go in this weekend.

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-24 at 12.00.55 PM.jpeg


Hope you guys will enjoy read. Thanks for your precious time which you have given on my post. ❤

Best regards
@waniaa

If you want to know more about me
Achievement 01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

chocolate lava cake my favorite ❤️
And you offcourse ❤️ 🤭😉

 2 years ago 

Hehe as you're our fav moderator.

Haha thora degrade krdia but its okay :p 🤭

 2 years ago 

Haha matlab?

 2 years ago 

Nice diary… you’re looking cute 😍

 2 years ago 

Thanksss ♥️

Ahh you missed to post over steemit pakistan however @haidermehdi guided you over your post about the steps

 2 years ago 

I visited, your post is nice.

 2 years ago 

Donut 🤤

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words436
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
No

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Everything is good about this post🙂

 2 years ago 

Thankyou!

 2 years ago 

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @haidermehdi. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 2 years ago 

Thankyou ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32