Betterlife-The Diary Game || 8-April-2022 || Going out with friends

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Allaikum and Ramadan Mubarak to everyone 💕

I hope you all are doing great and live a blissful life, I am also doing well. For the past few days I was busy in the preparation of ramadan meals and in shopping too also I was planning about the my own small start-up that is why I did not get single time for my daily diary post but now I am trying to share every happening day of my life with all of you.

DIARY GAME.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Before start the diary, I wish you again the most blissful month to you all. Lets start the diary. It was the day of Friday, I woke up at 9 o'clock got fresh and started practice of my presentation of E-business. Then I worked on the business plan report and prepared for the business plan viva.I made breakfast for myself and for my husband too. I cleaned my room then I was getting ready for university.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-08 at 3.50.27 PM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Then I was going to my parterre to check my flower plants, they all grow so bloomed and look so beautiful. And really the happiness is on another level because when you plant something with your own hands and it grows big and bears fruit in it that happiness is on the next level. Now I will fill up all the empty space by growing different flowering plants. You can see in the picture the red flowers, these red flowers are called wild roses and the beautiful thing of the wild roses are that it comes out in a bunch in one single twig.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-08 at 3.27.20 PM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

my van came and I reached university at 3:05 pm and go to the HBL bank for the payment of my semester fee. Then I took auto and went to my department. I took my class and then I gave viva with my group. It was the very bad viva of my whole life anyways then we friends decided to go to the Red apple because we were craving for some spicy Chowmein. We took auto and went to the red apple Maskan.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-08 at 3.33.00 PM.jpeg

source

https://what3words.com/leaves.peacemaker.diverting

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

We ordered food and they took 20 minutes to prepared food and unfortunately when the food was served to us, I started eating and forgot to take picture of food. We ate and took pictures of ourselves. Then we were coming back to the university. We called our van drivers and reached home. When I reached home I found that I have to get ready for the dinner invitation. We came back home at 12:30 am. Here are the pictures of us.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-08 at 3.45.13 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2022-04-08 at 3.46.05 PM.jpeg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I did skin care specially in night time I used Vitamin C serum from the ordinary because it keeps skin bright, hydrated and helps skin in maintaining good texture then I sleep. It was an amazing day I enjoyed and got tired too or I hope you guys are also enjoying reading. Now I am trying to stay active on steemit and share my every happening day with all of you. Thanks for your time. Take careALLAH HAFIZ. ❤

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear waniaa

| I was planning about the my own small start-up

Best of luck for your this efforts.
University life seems little tough but once it gone you start missing it.

And

| Vitamin C serum from the ordinary because it keeps skin bright, hydrated

Can you guide me the company name of this?

 2 years ago 

@bushramalik first of all thank you so much ♥️. I am using Vitamin C (Ascorbyl glucoside acid) of "The Ordinary" brand. You can order it from different suitable online sources such as adourcosmetics and highstreet.

 2 years ago 

Great nice post and you locking amazing ❤❤❤

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club100
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words545
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

You all looks pretty and yeah vitamin c serum of ordinary is really effective 👌👍☺️

 2 years ago 

You spend a very good day, indeed. Looking pretty Masha Allah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31