Winners of Writing Challenge - A Perfect Day in your Imagination

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago


The creative writing contest, A Perfect Day in your Imagination is over now. There was a total of 14 entries which is not bad. But I hope to see more participation in future contests.

All the entries were outstanding and literally teleported me to the authors' imaginary worlds. I also might come up with my imaginary day soon as it was really fun reading everyone's minds. XD

It was hard to shortlist the winners considering every entry was spectacular. To make things easier, I graded each post under the basic criteria of presentation, compliance with the topic, and the quality of the post.

Here are the top 5 entries that I got after the assessment:


Winners


No.usernamePost LinkReward(SP)
1.@aminasafdarentry5
2.@weisser-rabeentry5
3.@patjewellentry5
4.@bdeem1entry5
5.@maazmoid123entry5

Honorable mentions


No.usernamePost LinkReward(SP)
1.saharsaqientry2
2.bushramalikentry2

Rewards will be sent shortly.

Thank you all for participating. Those who didn't make it to the top, don't be discouraged. You did great.

See you soon with another interesting contest soon.

Regards,
event-horizon
#club100

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @event-horizon

Hi mam@event-horizon please kindly check my achievement post its not verified yet. please I can't post my personal picture do share me your Discord thank you

 2 years ago 

IMG_20220715_215335.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you! You’ve put a huge smile on my face 👏🏻👏🏻
I must admit, I’ve enjoyed this fun contest of yours.

Hui - thanks a lot! Fine that you liked my imagination...

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners ,i missed thos contest ,no way i participates next time انشاءاللہ

Hi congratulations to the winners. I hope I will be the next participater soon inshallah in the contest

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Just went through above tagged entries and man..... I am amazed to see such exceptional imaginative skills. We al look up to care-free days ngl. I missed this interesting contest :(
But definitely gonna take part in next one :)
Congratulations to all the winners!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations everyone

Congratulations all💖💖

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39