Contest Alert! A Perfect Day in your Imagination

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone!

It's been a long time since I organized the last contest. I thought that the Engagement Challenge would take away all the participants. But I was surprised when some members inquired me about my contests.

I am slowly getting back to a normal Steemit routine after a very unsteady one month. Therefore, I decided to finally resume the contests. This will hopefully increase the activity in the community which has slightly decreased.

So here we go...

1_20220708_005433_0000.png

Writing Prompt - "A Perfect Day in Your Imagination"


I am sure you crave a perfect day or you have a list of things in mind which could make you happy and contented with life. For example, I long for a day that includes:

  • No deadlines
  • Getting up early
  • Good weather
  • Alone time or with few close people
  • Good food
  • Spa

There can be many other things. You should write an imaginative day from your life that is perfect in every way.

Weave a story!


Rules

  • No plagiarism.
  • Use copyright-free images and cite properly.
  • Write at least 250 words.
  • Post in Steemit Pakistan.
  • Drop the link to your post in the comments of this post.

Following clubs and using proper tags would get you votes from curators.


What will you win?


I will distribute 25 Steem Power among the best authors.


Deadline


Until the payout of this post.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating. Entry Approved. ✔️

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating. Entry Approved. ✔️

Once again Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating. Entry Approved. ✔️

 2 years ago 

Finally, you are back with a unique contest. Soon I'll drop my entry😎

 2 years ago 

Good to know. Looking forward dear.

 2 years ago 

I will participate in the contest😄👍

 2 years ago 

Looking forward.

I don't know what club is, and what are required for being club member. Whatever. Anyone help

 2 years ago 

See this

Yes I watched.

 2 years ago 

Do you understand it now?

Yes, but I can't perform it now.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating. Entry Approved ✔️

 2 years ago 

Waooo nice contest.. 😍

 2 years ago (edited)

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 08th July 2022 – Win 650+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 2 years ago 

Thank you !

 2 years ago 

I will participate in Sha Allah ❤️

 2 years ago 

Looking forward dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46