A Perfect Day in your Imagination = My Participation #club5050 @bushramalik

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I found this topis very interesting. This contest is orgainized by the @event-horizon in @steemit-pak. I love to be part of this contest.

Well let's start the Perfect day.

For me Perfect day start with the Quick early morning alarm when everyone else's sleeping and I wake up at that early leave my cozy bed. After getting fresh I perform Fajar prayer and go for the Morning walk in a beautiful park where many other people also doing that. Wearing tracking suit, headphones on and doing walk makes me fresh for the whole day.

Image Source


The morning birds chirping and cool wind blows making my mind fresh and I see the beauty of Allah Almighty. Everything that I can see from my eye is reminding me about the LORD of Lords Allah Almighty. The beautiful view I captured in my mind and after an hour I come back home. Getting fresh water shower and have a breakfast. Not ordinary breakfast. But breakfast of fresh toast, Fruits and omelette with Fresh Juice. Breakfast is the most important part of the day.

The start of the day not only ends here but it has many more things. While sitting free I opened my laptop before that I set my room and drop down all the curtains although its day time but I want to look my room dark. Doing work i.e creating contents for my own work. Finished my work, I get up and go to my Kitchen and I cooked Pasta for myself. After eating I have good nap.


My house is not so big but it's front side is made up of beautiful walls and it has a beautiful lawn. In this lawn I spent my almost whole evening time. Sitting there having a good cup of tea with my favourite sweets like brownies etc. Holding my tablet in my other hand looking at my work i.e how it's going and I'm doing really great. Then taking care of lawn. I like to do my all work at my own. New flowers are growing in my lawn. And I brought new cushions for the bench which I changed. Spending time with my own self makes me think about myself, my future only. It helps me to grow better.

Image Source


Leaving my lawn when it's dark outside. Getting ready for the dinner and long drive at the high way. Driving not so fast but enjoying the music. Selected my Favourite restaurant for the dinner with one of my Close friend. Gossip about real life and having good food at the light of candles with good location making everything perfect.

Come back to home after delicious food. Changed and get a good shower. little bit of skin care make me fresh again. Now it's bed time again opened my laptop. Watch the latest season episode and checked my mobile. Upload status about dinner and went to sleep. Here my imagination comes to end.


That's all from my side. Good Bye waiting for the result.

Regards
@bushramalik

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2a2YHQ4Yr83ee7XNa9CHimhh7JzGnJrzGMM14cWpdQaaWsQ3cUZcAqf5drZ6cyZhZo2xV6vKaptkh8UMpaeRGZd3hr4msr8JRj7By74XM74rGXgN4w8.png

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZuvuAcMZhToeRDhq8i8YH2pEEpN4S4nvbEi6xw3PmyTatqaPbfRAiDHjhJtkf...qwedbbeMQQXPRakX5wSYBNGxpS3dohhhAEvXNCYHBRSYjLWPxBTBwZYMfmpp4DAX6EvCXxffACfGec7n2x4vxq4z6DEyQMZAZ6VMpfM9JDPQRWDjNtdtzxPbsC.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club50
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words506
Number Of Upvotes6
Number Of Comments1
 2 years ago 

I like it how most people including me are getting up early on their perfect imaginary day. 😀

Your front lawn is quite cool. I could spend whole day there.


Thank you for participating. Entry Approved ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69