A perfect Day In Your Imagination" Participanting post by @bdeem1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings to everyone, I am glad to be participating in this contest because I will happy to show you how a perfect day in my imagination will go.

At seven in the morning, when I first awaken, I have a smile on my face. I lay motionless with my eyes shut while the night's dreams vanish. The time has come!
I rise up from my cotton sheets with the help of my energy.
image.jpeg
Source
I'm in Hawaii, on the island of Oahu, and I'm standing on a terrace with a gorgeous view of the ocean. Taking in the salty air, I started walking toward the far end of the beach. Some of my friends that I will be catching up with later that day are encountered along the road. I have more energy thanks to our lively discussions regarding our next travels. After taking a warm shower, I dive into the sea to chill off. I have breakfast while wearing my favorite embroidered silk robe, which I acquired on one of my many international travels.

Source
I create the next chapter of my second book while sipping my juice and munching on fresh fruit.
Hours pass quickly. The following chapter is almost finished before I know it, and it's time to meet up with friends to go kayaking to an outlying island. To enjoy a meal once we are on the island, we have each brought our favorite foods.

image.jpeg
Source
We pull our kayaks up to the shore and set up our picnic in the shade, feeling exhilarated and wetter than we needed to be. The conversation was even better than the delicious cuisine!
Our yearly expedition planning is now underway. This year, where would we travel? A tropical haven similar to Samoa? An exciting running trip to Madagascar? We talked about them all and laughed so hard we had trouble eating.
I get back to my place of abode.

image.jpeg
Source
Now that it's after three in the afternoon, I head to the beach to meet up with a few extremely good pals. We're playing soccer on the sand. I'm in a fantastic mood, the sand is wonderful, and it feels great. I have been working out really hard for the past three months, and as a result, I am in the best physical and mental shape of my life. After two hours, we decide to call it a game after I score multiple goals in a short amount of time.
We make the decision to call it a day after my team narrowly prevailed. I make the decision to remain a little longer, so I go get my surfboard so I can catch some waves today. Though not as good as in the morning, they are still sufficiently difficult. There were no clouds at all. I catch a few good waves and notice that people are staring at me strangely. But I could care less. Nothing can stop me from living my life and pursuing my passions. I then return to my beachfront property to get ready for the evening before meeting up with my highly clever and attractive girlfriend for dinner at a great restaurant.


Source
We frequently discuss how we can each pursue our passions and live out our purpose. We are grateful for each and every person in our lives, as well as for everyone we continue to encourage and assist on a daily basis. We take a walk on the beach after supper and watch the sunset together before leaving. That evening, as I slink between the soft blankets, I reflect on what a great day it had been.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a wonderful day it is. Salute to your imagination. XD

Please cite the images correctly - add the links where the license of the image used is clearly mentioned that it is free of any copyrights and can be used for commercial use.


Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club75
#burnsteem25
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club75
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words609
Number Of Upvotes3
Number Of Comments1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69