Results of Dessert Photography Contest by @event-horizon| Reward Pool increased to 35 steem | 20% to Pak-Charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

source


My first ever contest has finally come to an end. I am actually proud that it went so well. I was overwhelmed by the response you people gave me. Not only from Pakistan, I got so many entries from different countries as well. There were total 36 entries. I appreciate each one of it and gave my response on each. However, there had to be only 3 winners. It was really hard to shortlist them.

///drumrolls///

Here are the winners!!

1st winner: @muzz21
Link to post.

Presentation: ++++ , Picture Quality: ++++, Effort: +++++


2nd winner: @faizanwrites07
Link to post.

Presentation: +++++ , Picture Quality: +++++


3rd winner: @mustabshira1
Link to post.

Presentation: ++++ , Picture Quality: +++++,



As I said there were so many good entries, It was hard to ignore them. I have selected 5 more entries which all deserve equal appreciation so I am giving 1 steem to each one of them.

@fareeha12
Link to post.

Points for uniqueness


@aniqamashkoor
Link to post.

Points for self effort and presentation


@muaazali08

Link to post.

Points for cuteness and presentation


@fatimafahim

Link to post.

Points for cuteness and presentation


@mireyalongart

Link to post.

Points for self effort


Prize steem distributed among all.


I invite country reps and all other members to show their support to all these 8 people for their marvelous entries. Once again, thank you all for participating. I love each one of your entry so please don't lose heart if you have not been shortlisted. I will soon come up with another interesting topic.

CC: @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woah you got such an amazing response. All the entries were quite amazing! We don't remember arranging a dessert photography contest in a long time! Soon it may be with us too.

Great work and nice choice! Well done.
Long Live pakistan. Long Live Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thank you! It all happened because of your support. I surely got a very good response and even I wanted to participate in my own contest.

It would be great if steemit pak organize a similar contest. Maybe then I will be able to participate. 😂

Amiga gracias por escogerme entre los ocho todos han sido muy muy buenos

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

ayeee! you are such a love. Thank you so much for appreciating and considering my piece of cake. ❤️️
Congratulations everyone :)

 3 years ago 

You did an incredible job with cocoa spoon and fork 😍

ahaaaa thanks so much dear❤ competition was looking very tough and i wasn't expecting this ...
THANKS ONCE AGAIN🥰

 3 years ago 

Yes, it was really tough to choose. I had to do proper grading to make sure everyone gets the rightful recognition. 😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @event-horizon for the appreciation, and congratulation for the successful completion of your first contest. Hopefully, we'll see many more contests from you.

And Congratulations to all the winners too.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!

Yes, I am brainstorming some interesting ideas for contests. Will soon come up with cool ideas.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

I'll be waiting for your new contests. Good wishes!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much @event-horizon its an honor for me ♥ thankyou for appreciating me, will definitely participate in more contest of yours, btw congratulations to all the winners ❤️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on securing the first place. Your participation was clearly outstanding.

P. S. I'm totally impressed with your culinary skills. It would be great, if you share the step by step recipe of macaroons some time. I really want to try them myself. 😁

 3 years ago 

Thankyou again ♥️ yes absolutely I'll share it to you whenever you want :D

All the entries are amazing they all are deserving rewards :P
the 1st winner entry is creative one

 3 years ago 

Indeed.

You have got Upvoted by hassanabid Managing @steemcurator07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61