PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST| DESSERT OR SWEETS PHOTOGRAPHY 5% donation to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey all lovely people! Assalam u Alikum.

I Hope so you all will be doing well and will be in the best of your health. May all of you have a happy and healthy Ramazan and May Allah strengthen your Iman and bless you all with His endless Blessings.

This is my participation in the sweet and lovely photography contest created by beautiful @event-horizon. You can participate by the link given below.


https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@event-horizon/photography-contest-by-event-horizon-or-topic-dessert-or-sweets-photography-or-reward-pool-30-steem


cake.jpg

This is a picture of a slice of chocolate cake topped with chocolate sauce and colorful sprinkles, baked by me. Alhamdulilah I can bake good cakes. and everyone in my family like them.

DEVICE DETAILS: HUAWEI-GT3

For this contest, I am nominating @shahab1998 @ayeshagul

This is My Achievement 1 Post

from @aniqamashkoor

ClipartKey_483039.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Nice cake looks yummy🌹 thanks for inviting me ! I will share my entry shortly :)

 3 years ago 

thank you <3

The cak looks too delicious and i am seeing this post just 25 minutes before IFTAR soo .. :P
And Thankyou for nominating me i will surely participate in this contest :)

 3 years ago 

i am seeing this post just 25 minutes before IFTAR

hehe jahan itni der sbr kia wahan 25 minute or shi :p Thank you :)

zabardast..... your creativity waah

 3 years ago 

❤️️

 3 years ago 

Aniqaaa!! Why do I see the yummiest of desserts at this hour?
I don't know if you will win or not but this cake by far looks the most delicious.

 3 years ago 

hehe thank you so much 😊
whenever you'll visit Karachi, let me know. I'll meet you In shaa Allah and will come with a cake baked by me ❤️️❤️️

 3 years ago 

I would love that. We will meet for sure, if I visit Karachi.

 3 years ago 

nice post dear.....
God bless you......
yummmy cake....😋🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70