My Participation entry for DESSERT OR SWEETS PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST BY @EVENT-HORIZON

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum to you all amazing steemians!

Greetings and best wishes from my side.

I'm here with my participation entry for the contest of Dessert or Sweets Photography by event-horizon . I hope it will catch everyone's eye :)

image.png

Description:

It is a "Beauty and the beast Bell KitKat Mango Flavour Cake". We order this delecious cake for my niece's 10th birthday.

Device Details:

This Photograph is clicked with "Oppo F9".

Bakery Details:

This delicious cake was ordered from "Muffins Bakery Bahawalpur".

Location: https://what3words.com/carry.desktops.seaweed

I nominate aniqamashkoor and attiyaasghar to take part in this contest.


Thank you!


Regards: @faizanwrites07

My Achievement-1 Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the cake looks beautiful :)
Thank you for inviting me.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

 3 years ago 

The icing is so velvety. It.is.one.beautiful.cake.

 3 years ago 

Indeed it was so beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71