You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of Dessert Photography Contest by @event-horizon| Reward Pool increased to 35 steem | 20% to Pak-Charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Thankyou so much @event-horizon its an honor for me ♥ thankyou for appreciating me, will definitely participate in more contest of yours, btw congratulations to all the winners ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on securing the first place. Your participation was clearly outstanding.

P. S. I'm totally impressed with your culinary skills. It would be great, if you share the step by step recipe of macaroons some time. I really want to try them myself. 😁

 3 years ago 

Thankyou again ♥️ yes absolutely I'll share it to you whenever you want :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22