SWEETS AND DESSERTS CONTEST BY @event-horizon|MY PARTICIPATION @muzz21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello all! hope you all are doing great everyone has some seperate love and craving for sweet dishes i like sweets and desserts alottttt so here's my participation.
these are the cute colorful macaroons which was made by me and my cousin ❤️
IMG_20210425_042440.jpg

camera

Huawei honor 7c

invitation to my friends:

@vvarishayy
@subohi

Achievement1

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
My Achievement 1 Post Is This



image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see some vibrant macaroons!!😍
They look so mouth watering.

 3 years ago 

yes theyyy were!!! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70