Steem Sri Lanka Top Picks | 10% to SL-Charity

weekly picks community.png

Let me share 7 selected best posts from our community. You are welcome to read, comment and vote! And don't forget to convert your own free idea into an article and post in Steem Sri Lanka!.

Being Happy In My Own Way | Acts of kindness | 5% to SL Charity by @sandu

"After the day that we left the school, the friends that promised to each other to stay in touch forever, set apart with their own ways and goals in life. And it has been nearly seven years from the day I left the school life. I had an amazing bunch of people who made my school life memorable. It is not about studying or getting good grades. It is all about good memories with my friends."

Even a small time with lovely souls can make your stress away | 5% for SL Charity by @dasuni

"It was the evening of the day before the end of our first semester examination. We were to face a non gpa module in the next day. So it was just like that the exam was over to us. We were in a huge pressure with the burden for the examination. Specially we could not do our studies properly due to the Covid pandemic season before the exam."

Stressful Days Are Coming To An End! 😋| 5% for SL-Charity by @thisarani96

"These days are very stressful because I've been busy with my exams. I have exams until 18th March. And coming weeks are more stressful than this because we have too many assignments to complete regarding this semester and again the next semester examination will start on 28th April online. This Covid-19 situation has really affected our lives in many ways."

JOYFUL DAY WITH NEW BUDDIES - 5% for SL CHARITY by @damindu

"Hi Guys I hope all of you are well . Today I am going to share with you another beautiful day I had enjoyed with my friends. We decided to meet all friends in Galle.Although we had previously arranged for a meeting unfortunately we did not succed.So we wanted to set a date for our meeting.In the end , everyone agreed , and the 12th day was choosed for our meeting.As well as the time was set at 8.30 a.m."

New Year Messengers | 5% to SL Charity by @prasadi

"There are two Weralu trees in my home garden and they are covered with thousands of small flowers. Coffee trees also covered with tiny beautiful white coffee flowers. Their sweet fragrance make me cherish early in the morning. Do you know what those flowers mean?? They have brought the new year message. They did it for years. So, I know it."

My Favourite Cartoon| Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 03| 5% For SL Charity by @madhumunasinghe

"Another interesting contest from steem srilanka community. There's no age limit to watch cartoons. We can enjoy it at anytime. I really enjoy watching cartoons . I selected my favourite one of it for the contest.."

The Diary Game | 15/03/2021 ; I Need To Go A Little Taller | 5% For SL-Charity by @sandupi

"I hope you all are doing great. Today was the day, I had appointed for taking my medical report for my driving licence. So my mom and me left from the home morning but when we reached to the Galle, we had a lot of time. So we decided to go to the relevant place on foot. It was walk that evokes memories. After a long time, I went on the road, where we used to go to A/L classes."

CC: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02

community footer sl.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33