Stressful Days Are Coming To An End! 😋| 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

These days are very stressful because I've been busy with my exams. I have exams until 18th March. And coming weeks are more stressful than this because we have too many assignments to complete regarding this semester and again the next semester examination will start on 28th April online. This Covid-19 situation has really affected our lives in many ways.

So, I couldn't write my diary because all the days were spent in the same manner doing the same things from morning to night. Nothing new. Anyhow, the past few days were a little bit different and I want to write them here.

image.png
This is how Google wished on IWD2021

It's the second week of March. This week started with a very special day. It was 8th March, International Women's Day.

Women in leadership: Achieving an equal future in a COVID-19 world
Source

This was the theme for International Women's Day, this year. And the campaign theme was #ChooseToChallenge

Every woman is beautiful and strong. They are brave to face everything that comes in their lives but it's always good to reinforce their strength. They manage everything with a beautiful smile. Let's take a moment to praise them who fulfil every responsibility as a mother, a daughter, a sister or a girlfriend. But I think every day is a women's day.

In the next 2 days, I had exams, Taxation and English (written) subjects. Both papers were in pdf mode. When we have this kind of paper, we have to answer them manually and upload them to Moodle after scanning the answer scripts. And again the hardcopies should be posted to the faculty by registered post. A very loooong procedure.

image.png
Me with trimmed hair

And yesterday afternoon, I went to the salon with my mom because I needed to get my hair trimmed. I had mid-back length hair and now it's an armpit length hair. And at night I went out for dinner with my boyfriend.

So, these are the things that happened in the past few days and exams are going to end soon. But for now I have to prepare for the presentation and the remaining subject.

Sort:  

Oh great, you are free. Now it is my time to get busy..

Yeahhh 🙊🙊

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

I had mid-back length hair and now it's an armpit length hair.
And at night I went out for dinner with my boyfriend.

So it's a end of an another beautiful day. Isn't it??

You're correct😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67