The Diary Game | 15/03/2021 ; I Need To Go A Little Taller | 5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !!!

I hope you all are doing great. Today was the day, I had appointed for taking my medical report for my driving licence. So my mom and me left from the home morning but when we reached to the Galle, we had a lot of time. So we decided to go to the relevant place on foot. It was walk that evokes memories. After a long time, I went on the road, where we used to go to A/L classes. We call It Kunu Ela Para. I felt the same cense like those days. The usual commotion of the crows. Herds of children walking fast to class. But one thing has changed. Where we went then, today is a separate generation. Kunu Ela Para, Kalu Palama are the never changing sweet memories. 😍

IMG_20210315_082333.jpg
Kalu Palama has wore a beautiful dress
That medical report is a surprise for me 🤣. Actually I was not known what is my blood group🙊. Today I knew what is my blood group. That is not the surprise. I was 5' 3" from the height. But it has recorded as 5' 2" . I need to go a little taller😢. And happy to say, now I can donate my blood. I waited until I weighed more than 50kg. I now weigh more than 50kg so I can donate my blood 🙊 Medical is OK. All I have to do now is get my licence😬.

IMG_20210316_082750.jpg
Taking licence is next level
Then my mom wanted to take some clothes. So we entered to Sarasi Clothe Shop; Galle. Actually these days my mom tries to follow new frock designs. I automatically get ownership of mom sewing clothes. I hope to show you her sewing clothes near future from a new article. In that article, I'm the model girl🙊. I'm really worry, why I can't sew like my mother 😢. Happiness is my mom and me like to the linen clothes more than others. Because of that when we selecting clothes We pay more attention to linen fabrics.

IMG_20210316_084128.jpg
Frocks near future
These days, I'm readying for a challenge. It is a thirty seconds challenge. But I have to prepare for it more. Because of that I missed some works in steemit too. I hope to finished that tomorrow and I'll show you that after did that. Stay tune🙊🙊

Thank you for reading my article.
Stay safe.

@sandupi

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31