Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 02 | Life with Kids: CONTEST HAS ENDED!!

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello steemians,

Photo_1603540620382.png

This is the end of week 2 contest of contest series conducted by Steem Sri Lanka. And also this is my first contest hosted by me. So, I ignored some mistakes of some entries. It's time to end the contest LIFE WITH KIDS. Thank you for everyone who participated for the contest ❤

There were six entries in my contest.

01 by @rashid001

rashid.jpg
I can say that with kids you can imagine that you are in the garden and the kids are flowers .kids are charm of life i have 2 kids a daughter and a son .. as you can see in the pictures

My kids My Flowers🌹


02 by @madushanka

madushanka.jpg
Children in the fullest sense of the word are human beings who are as beautiful and sincere as flowers. There is no need to doubt that. This is why children are likened to any beautiful thing as a flower.

Being with my cute daughter revives my life...


03 by @anusha96

image.png
Well, Life is a journey that is meant to be growing and changing with who and what you are. No matter what you're going through, childhood is the most fun and memorable time in anyone's life.

My happy times with Kiddos!!


04 by @drqamu

image.png
Kids are the flowers of heaven. I strongly favour this statement. Although I am not married yet but there are kids in our joint family who are very close to my heart.

Life with Kids


05 by @toukirahmed02

image.png
If I go to pass tomorrow, my daughter will never really recognize me. His memories have faded and what may be clear to him today will gradually disappear.

After death will we part?


06 by @sandu

image.png
My whole day spent with this cute little souls and kids from other cousin brothers and sisters also joined with me. So, it was a happy and lovely day with this pure hearts and their love.

Make up with Kids


Please put a comment below if anyone has made entry for this contest and isn't listed above.

Thank you for joining in...❤

Please Note : As the Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 03 contest will be announced today late in the evening hosted by @sandu. Stay tuned!!

Winners announcement on before 29th October 2020.

I am so happy to take part in "We Love Contest" concept of @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog.

Thank you.

Sort:  

So second week also passed well. Thank you for this contest♥️♥️♥️♥️

And also thank you so much for your guidance❤🤗

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks 🌹for Mentioning me :)

Winners not selected yet brother. However you started to write this contest awesomely with strongly. I hope you'll come top place after the announcement of winners. Good luck bro. Cheers.

O sorry edited

No worries needed. Go ahead.

@rashid001 , stay tuned with us...🤗🤗

Sure, i am excited becouse tomrrow my journey will begin . Going to take my family back .. getting ready ,

Wow... good news Rashid 😍😍

this is my first contest hosted by me.

You were done it perfectly. This experience you'll bring perfect place for hosting more contest near future. Actually you acted very well with 2nd contest of steem sri lanka community. Great job sister.

Thank you so much @madushanka ayya....🤗🤗

Another awesome contest has ended successfully. 😃 Thank you @sandupi for organizing this pretty contest. 😍

Best regards!!

Thank you so much amiga for commenting me... Get well soon 😘

Thank you darling 🤗

Good job @sandupi ❤️ We are excitingly waiting to see the winners. Also invite you to join with the new contest once it is published ❤️

Thank you @sandu... and good luck for your contest too😍😘❤🤗💪

Thank you @sandupi❤️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45