July First #Spud4steem | Just Reached 5000SP 🐬 | 20% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Photo_1625143214168.jpg

Power Up - #Spud4steem
Have A Great Start To The Month

As I say always, spud4steem is a very good positive activity for giving a good start to the new month. In my entry post, I told you this time spud4steem is very special because this time three sevens with me.

• My lucky number is 7
• July is the 7th month of the year
• This is my 7th participation for #spud4steem

So I'm gonna participate to my 7th power up for #spud4steem with three sevens.....

Before Power Up

image.png
Before Power Up : Balance = 4,548.065 STEEM

After Power Up

image.png
After Power Up : Balance = 5,008.460 STEEM

Summery#spud4steem
Before4,548.065 STEEM
After5,008.460 STEEM

Untitled.png

Definitely SEVEN is my lucky number.
Now I am a DOLPHIN...!!
🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋

Today is a memorable day in my steemit journey and I'm so happy becaaaaaause I was able to become a dolphin in July First-Spud4steem. Three sevens increased the speciality of today 😍.

If I recall the journey I have taken so far in steemit, I started my journey on 19/08/2020 and @randulakoralage & @anusha96 introduced this amazing platform to me. Since that day, I've received a lot from steemit platform.

First days of my steemit journey, I hadn't any idea about this and steemit became a hobby in my life. That's why today I'm here. And the friends who met me through steemit is priceless gifts. Specially Steem Sri Lanka Community Members.

I feel that I was little late to reach this milestone but I was waiting for this day. Special thanks goes to @randulakoralage, my friend who helped me to achieve my target sooner than I expected....❤️ And I lovely remind all of Steem Sri Lanka community members and all my steemit friends who encouraged me....❤️ And I thank to the Steemcurator01 and the steemit team also for giving a great support....❤️

And how I forget @kiwiscanfly? spud4steem was a good motivation for me to achieve my target also. And I never forget the moment what I reached to 1000SP. He was a good strength for me. So thank you so much @kiwiscanfly for #spud4steem and everything....❤️

• Acievement of 1000SP
• Acievement of 2000SP
• Acievement of 3000SP
• Acievement of 4000SP
• Acievement of 4500SP

01/07/2021 - Achievements of 5000SP

IMG_20210701_101228.jpg

Next Target : Definitely My next target is achieving 10K SP and I know It is not easy and a big challenge. I'm ready to face to that challenge and reach step by step to my target. Hope to meet you soon with 6000SP.

After Power Up, It's time to delegate🙊
image.png
Done.......!!!!!

Have a nice day and Happy #spud4steem...!!!!

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Wow ❤️🥳 another dolphin. Good work Sandupi. I know how much you wanted to achieve this target. So it is time to celebrate. ❤️ Congratulations on this special milestone. ❤️

Thank you so much Sandu and I'm waiting to see next dolphin from youuu🙊🙊🐬

Congratulations sandupi🥳🥳. I am so happy for you 😘

Thank you so much Rasi.....😍🤗❤️🐬

Congratulations @sandupi 😍
This is awsome!

Thank you so much Madhu 😍😍😍

You made it♥️♥️♥️ my next dolphin.. Keep growing... lv you

Lv you too !!! Thank you so much for everything...🤗 And I also waiting for seeing next dolphin from our country 🐬

Congratulations to you.

I wonder how to say congratulations in the dolphin language?😁😉

I'm still learning....🙊 After that I'll teach you all dolphin language 🐬

I'm waiting to learn🌝

Shall I called you as sandolphi.....

Nice matching to my name 🙊🙊🙊 Yes sure you can call 🤭

congratulations dr 😁

Thank you so much dr🤗

Hey @sandupi, now you are a dolphin here 🐬
I'm so happy for you my girl. My heartiest congratulations for you! I wish you to achieve your targets as soon possible. Happy Steemit journey! 😍😍😍

Thank you so much amiga 😍😍😍 You all gave me a great support ❤️🤗

Hey
you have done so well over the past little while, be proud of that!

Well done on 🐬status

🐔✔🏆🥝😎🐬

Dolphins have two stomachs....🙊🙊 Now I can eat more 🐬🤭

#5000SP

My heartiest Congratulations for your success dear. 😍

Thank you so much 😍😍

congrates my dolphin ❤️ you've done it.. neh. Let's go further ..proud of you my buddy.. 😘😘😘 another exemplary girl to everyone

Thank you so much Roshi 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40