500SP More For Become A Dolphin | 15% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

1624329757105.jpeg

Today morning is a rainy morning. Yesterday night I was written an article for steemit and unknowingly the sleep has sent me for sleep. So, I decided to continue my article in this rainy morning but heart invites me to sleep again. No. I need to do something to get rid of this boredom.

Little little achievements make it easier and faster to reach for milestones. And also it is a good motivation. So why I don't do that??? Yeah! It's time to power up.

Before Power Up

IMG_20210622_074809.jpg

After Power Up

1624329315243.jpeg

🐋 500SP More For Become a Dolphin 🐋

Power up is a good way to give a good start to the day. I need to become a dolphin soon🙊 Therefore I wanna work hard. Power up is a friendly habit for us because of #spud4steem. Definitely thank of that goes to @kiwiscanfly 🤗🌸.

Now my heart doesn't invite to sleep more in this morning. Before ending this article I'm gonna do my next habit. Yeah! It's delegating for @steem-sri.lanka.

Done!!!
image.png

Have a nice day!!! Stay safe!!!

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Mmmm... Just few days ahead for the day!!

Yes...!!! 🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋

Woow.. proud of u my girl.. we can call you dolphin girl within few days.no?🤗🤗🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

@sandupi Hey hey hey... I feels like, it is not far away...

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes ayya.... I do my best 🤗🤗🤗

Let's see an another Dolphin soon!!. 🤗💖
You can do it. 🤗

Yes dear... I'm waiting for that day 🙈🙈🙈🙈

Another dolphin will be here very soon👌😉

Of course 🐋🐋🐋🐋

You can do it soon. Great work sandupi 😍😍.

Thank you so much Rasi !!!! 🤗🤗🤗

Wow... Another dolphin....

Coming soon..........................🐋

After few days we can called you as, Hi dolphin...!

Do you know? Dolphin has two stomachs.... Then I can eat more 🐋🐋🐋

heee hee.. Now I know it

Adoooo ! you can achieve the next target soon. congratulations girl 💕

Thank you o much Sandu....🐋 And also I'm waiting to see a dolphin from you soon🙊🙊🙊

👀 good job @sandupi Dolphin…😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39