Before The July First | SPUD4STEEM With Three SEVENS | 10% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Photo_1624816240961.jpg

Hello everyone!!!!

July #spud4steem is coming soon. It's my 7th participation of this event and it's special. Because my lucky number is seven. And also this is the 7th month of the year. Woohoo!!!! Three sevens!!!

My wallet

image.png

So guys, I invite all eligible steemians to participate in this event. Guidelines are here👈😃. Finally I'd like to thank @kiwiscanfly for giving this motivational event.

-Sandupi-
💚

Sort:  

Sandupi,
Recently I got to know who is this Punsari. 😁 That name is absolutely beautiful "පින් වලින් සරු වුණ" is the meaning i think. Am I correct??

Anyway congrtz with your 7th participation😍❤️

My amma said me it's meaning is Full Moon🙊 May be your definition is also correct. However My favorite name is Punsari of my full name 🙊🙊🙊

my lucky number is 7 too. Hey, I can give you a steem loan for 0 interest to become a dolphin. We are friends :) how much remaining? 400 STEEM?

Thank you so much honey 😍😍 Some payouts are coming up.... I'll tell you 🤗🤗

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

wooww.. glad to see another future dolphin 😋 let's celebrate soon🥳🥳🥳

Let's see Roshiiiii😍😍😍

I also hope to participate for the first time. Thank you for sharing the guidelines.

Oh really ??? What a good news....!!! It's really happy to increasing the entries for spud4steem from our country....💪

Mmmmmmmmm... Sp.. 🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64