Just Reached 1000SP | Delegating 500SP For @steem-sri.lankasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello my beloved steemians,
This is a happy moment in my steemit life. Today I could able to reach to the 1000sp.. 🙊

MyPoster_1605813990922.png

I joined to this great platform on the 19th of August. Exactly on my birthday. Today is November 19. Today is exactly three months since I came to Steamit. Wow....!!! How is their matching 😍😍

Achievement 1 was my very first post in here and Poloniex is the post which given me the payment to reach to the 1000SP.

Three months with the steemit was a great experience to me. I have told this in several times. That is uploading my own cover to the youtube was an unexpected thing to me. Steemit gave me that opportunity❤️💪. How far i'll go was my first cover in steemit. Since that day, I have uploaded my six covers in here. Really unexpected thing.

I always needed to increase my SP. Why? Because I needed to give a value to my vote and vote for others from that. With the power up of November first, I could able to increase my SP to 630SP. That day I saw I had a 0.01$ voting power. That day I was so happy..

Then what I do now..? Yes friends, I was waiting for doing something in here.. But I couldn't do that because I haven't sufficient SP. But Now I can do that..

What is that?

I'm gonna delegate 500SP to the @steem-sri.lanka🙊 Actually I was worry about I couldn't do that. But Now I can do it😃. Yaaaayy 🙊

IMG_20201120_003347.jpg

PicsArt_11-20-12.31.38.jpg
I did it 💪🙊

Next?

I would like to go my journey in steemit honestly, helping others. And also hope to show you my talents from singing🙊.

Finally,

Everyone who helped me get this victory is lovingly reminded at this moment. Special thank goes to @randulakoralage and @anusha96. You introduce me to the Steemit ❤️. And all my Steem Sri Lanka friends lovingly remind..🙊😍

I ❤️ SSL
Thank you so much...!

Sort:  

Oh honey 500SP🥰 You are so lovely

I'm waiting for that... Finally I did it🙊💪❤️

Wow! You 🤩👏
I'm really happy for you @sandupi ❤️
So pleased to see you achieving great things and best of luck for your Steemit journey!! 😍

Thank you so much Anu... 😘😘😘

Congratualtions buddyyyy... ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much Damith 💪❤️😘

Congratulations to the massive achievement. Good luck.

Thank you so much ayya...💪❤️😘

Congratulations dear..
You are doing very good here.
#india

Thank you friend @jyotisingh so much 😘❤️💪

Good work on reaching 1000sp :)

You have entered #spud4steem the last couple of months and just missed out on 5th place last month.

So i want to see you stay at 1000sp as that will help build your account twice as fast as having 500sp.

I just delegated you 500sp to help you continue to build

Keep steeming :)

What a surprise 😍 Unexpected Thing... I'm so happy @kiwiscanfly..... 🙊🙊🙊 Thank you so much...! This is a big ENCOURAGEMENT to me...💪

IMG_20201120_162728.jpg
A little craft made for you... ❤️

nice - love it

steem on!

congratulations @sandupi

Thank you so much Madhu😘💪❤️

Thank you so much for the delegation.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 06 | Talk About Your Profession

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

CONGRATULATIONS 🎊👏

Totally deserved it 🙌

Thank you so much yaluwa... 😍🤗❤️💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66