Before The November First

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone....!

We are spending the last few days of October. I hope you all are doing great. November first is waiting at the door for welcome us. What are the plans of mine on November first??? On that day I hope to participate to the #spud4steem power up contest at the first time. And the special thing is that is my first power up in the steemit also. So, I'm looking forward until the November first is coming.

Thu_29_10_2020_16_41_58.png

I like to give a value to my vote. I like to vote others from my valuable vote. So, I like to increase my steem power. I could not be able to participate to the #spud4steem in previous months because my steem power was less than 100. But happy to say, now I can participate to the event.

1.png
This is my wallet now

I hope #spud4steem will be a great experience to me. And also I hope it will be a great step on my steemit journey.
Contest details are here.

Finally I would like to thank @kiwiscanfly for giving us a great contest ❤.

Thank You..!

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

😋 good. Let's do it😎

Yeah.. Let's do it 🤗🤗

Let's keep going @sandupi. Happy to see you'll participate SPUD.

Thank you ayya 🤗🤗

Great to hear you will join into #spud4steem

🤗🤗🤗

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder , A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Contests you may be interested

  1. Dear Italy - Ends Nov 1st - 2020
  2. Steem Crypto Challenge Month - Ends Nov 1st -2020
  3. Other Contests

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71