#spud4steem Guidelines for Translation ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

in #spud4steem โ€ข 4 years ago

A couple of days back i got a great suggestion from @xpilar to post the #spud4steem guidelines so that people can translate it and spread the word about our monthly power up competition.
๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”
image.png

Here is the text that i am hoping others will translate and share

#spud4steem guidelines

1, To be eligible for prizes Steemit users MUST NOT BE POWERING DOWN 7 days before the competition starts on the 1st day of the new month, remember this competition is about powering up and not powering down. Any prize winner who is found to be powering down while in possession of a delegated prize will have the delegation removed โ€“ checks are done ๐Ÿ˜Š

2, Steemit users must have more than 100 Steem power in their wallet before #spud4steem & no more than 20,000 Steem power. Delegated Steem power (in or out) does not count towards any % increase.

3, Steemit users must have a reputation of over 40 & under 75 to be edible for prize pool

4, Participants must have at least 1 post before the 1st of the month talking about this contest & their intention of participating. A clear picture of their wallet showing account balances must be included before starting the contest. The tag #spud4steem must be used.

5, Power up must be done on the 1st day of each month in your countries TIME ZONE. One power up per account per #spud4steem day.

6, Your post on the 1st of the month must also show CLEAR screenshots of your wallet before & after power up, so that it is clear & easy to calculate the % increase of your powerup. Daily claimed rewards are not included.

Here is our fantastic prize pool

image.png

We have more ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽˆ

image.png

but wait..there's even more!! @stephenkendal is also running a competition along side #spud4steem

image.png

Sponsors

These kind sponsors are providing these great delegations as prizes, i really appreciate the work they all do around here

@xpilar
@steem.history
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02

If you are keen to become a sponsor drop me a message below

All graphics/pictures designed by @kiwiscanfly

I am @kiwiscanfly
image.png

Sort: ย 

Thank you for your work and contributions to The Steem Greeters Project.

Thank you very much

@kiwiscanfly please would like to know more about this contest, to if am qualified and what it's all about

Hi
Yes it looks like you meet the criteria, this competition is about encouraging users to power up and build their Steem power - that helps everyone on this platform long term.

you should enter :)

Right from when I joined this great platform, I set all my rewards to 100% power up and am trying my best to be active daily by posting 3-4 times daily, excepting yesterday that I post only once due to the unrest in my country. Am doing anything in my own little capacity to contribute to the growth of steem. I already have plans to change the name of my foundation completely or partial to use it to publish Steem in my locality. Steem have come to stay.

Hello friend @kiwiscanfly, can I do the translation into Spanish and take your images to make the publication in the community that I administer?

Hello :)

That would be great if you can do that please

Hola amigo @kiwiscanfly, estoy interesada en participar en este concurso, ya que me quede con las ganas de participar en el encendido del 1 ero de octubre y no lo hice porque me paso y aun me pasa algo parecido a la amiga @svm038, que no pude entender en su totalidad los pasos a seguir, por ejemplo:

A que se refiere cuando dice: los usuarios de Steemit NO DEBEN APAGARSE 7 dรญas antes de que comience la competencia el primer dรญa del nuevo mes, recuerde que esta competencia se trata de encender y no apagar.

Se que debo hacer la publicaciรณn del encendido el mismo dรญa 1, pero tengo que configurar alguna de mis publicaciones al 100% power up, solo colocรกndolo al final de mi post cierto?

Espero me aclares estas dudas que tengo y poder esta vez participar claramente de como lo voy hacer. Gracias...

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

We just mean powering down 7 days before competition as we want people to power up and builds their steem power

Settings posts to 100% means you will get a bigger vote from any of the steemcurator accounts

hope this makes sense

So I set all the sends ๐Ÿ’ฏ power. And it doesn't cut my power. Can I join this contest?

Hello
yes you can and should join #spud4steem

I just checked your profile out again and you are doing very well here on steemit - good work

You have SBD's in your wallet that you could buy steem & do a power up in your countries timezone on November 1st

And also do a post before the 1st of November stating you will join and show a screenshot of your wallet.

Hopefully you win a prize :)

As far as I understand I converted to sbd steem. I will get steem power. and my post is with the picture of my wallet and i will arrange my posts 100% is that it?

Yep that's it, and a power up in your countries timezone on 1st November.

ok, pero como configuro mi publicaciรณn 100%? como hago?

image.png

Click on the Advanced settings to change the type of payout you want on posts - hope this helps

No te entiendo mucho. Quizรกs sea por la traducciรณn. Espero que respondan.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

@kiwiscanfly Hello, my friend. Remember you tagged me before? I'm setting all posts ๐Ÿ’ฏpower set. and I could not fully understand the subject of this contest. I couldn't understand why I didn't understand ๐Ÿ˜„

What do we have to include in the post that is required to be posted before Nov 1st ?

I will definitely participate in the contest, and I have translated it into Bahasa too. I have marketed it as I read the post from @xpilar

Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50