You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka: Contest Series - Week 2|Life with Kids| Being with my cute daughter revives my life...

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Good article!

Your daughter is very cute! I absolutely agree with you, "children in the fullest sense of the word are human beings who are as beautiful and sincere as flowers".

She is really lucky to have a father like you. I'm glad to know that "she was drawn to the natural environment in order to make her a person who loves the environment as much as you do".

That's really great! I admire you! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @tangmo for putting beautiful comment to my post. I really appreciate it and for the continue support. Yeah i want to bring her positive level.

You are much welcome! Ah! I can foresee that she will have excellent future with your great support. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70