Steemit Enagement Challenge//Season2, Week #2 //My Choice is My Fashion//@luimer79

A warm greeting friends of #steem-azerbaijan today I make my first participation in this community that better way than doing it in this interesting challenge proposed by the community.

For this challenge I decided to show myself as I am, I tell you that I am of thick build what we call in my country Venezuela gordita, or as I say to those extra kilos excess beauty. I feel comfortable the way I am.

As for my choice is my fashion I will tell you in detail everything I select when I dress. I always like to dress up in a simple way, I don't usually use exaggerated elements, because for me the simpler we are, the more natural we are.

image.png

Starting with my hair, my hair is always in constant transformation, I like to change my haircut from time to time because it allows me to close cycles and recharge myself with new energies.

I usually wear it straight, there was a long period of my life where I used yellow highlights, what we call in Venezuela "mechas", where I became a blonde with long hair for a long time.

image.png

There was also a season where I had very short hair, because it was a way to close a cycle in my life where I needed to heal my self-esteem to be reborn again. As for makeup I love to play with colors and make different combinations.

image.png

When it comes to accessories, I like them small but with a combination of bright colors.

image.png

With the pandemic situation that the whole world has experienced because of covid19 I have decreased the use of lipstick a little bit because the mascara runs the paint and damages the makeup.

Well I already told you about my hair, makeup and accessories, now I will tell you about my clothes. For the day nothing like a pair of jeans, they are my best friend when it comes to getting dressed for the day to day routine.

image.png

I feel more comfortable wearing pants than skirts, however when I have parties or cocktail parties that require the use of a skirt or dress I prepare for the occasion. I am always in favor of having a black garment in my closet because it is a classic color that never goes out of style.

image.png

Sometimes I wear black and combine it with red accessories, achieving a nice contrast between both colors.

image.png

For me fashion is a personal choice where we should feel comfortable with ourselves, without the need to follow trends; that's why we say in Venezuela

Fashion what suits you.

I invite @irene1983, @nayita238 @karianaporras to participate in this interesting challenge.

I post the link follow the instructions and encourage you to participate.

Sort:  

Te gusta cambiar el color de tu cabello, me gustó como se te ven los rulos, en tu segunda fotografía.

Me gusto leerte y conocer más de ti. Éxito mi bella.

Hola me linda amiga @luimer79
Te do lo que la persona haga para mejorar su calidad de vida y sentirse bien, está bueno en hecho.
Porque lo que importa es como te sientas tú sin ver ver o mirar, escuchar el que dirán las otras personas.

Me encantó con.o eres, te pareces a mi, jajaja

Suerte en el cuarto concurso amuga.🤗❤️

Realmente nosotros las mujeres tenemos muchas maneras de cambiar, una de esas es cambiando el color de nuestro cabello o utilizando diferentes tipos de maquillaje, así que podemos hacerlo cuando sea que nosotras pensemos es necesario, gracias por compartir, saludos y bendiciones

Gracias amiga por apoyarme

I like to change my haircut from time to time because it allows me to close cycles and recharge myself with new energies.

Yeah this is very true. Keeping a low a neat hair makes one to have a renewed confidence and energy. It's nice that you get to change your hair constantly. But isn't it expensive?

I do have friends who also love wearing pants. It makes them comfortable.

You do have a simple and decent sense of fashion. Good luck in the contest while you may also engage with me through My link

Thanks to online tutorials I have learned how to take care of my hair. Thank you very much for your comment my friend. I value

Different hairstyle, different look!
Dear @luimer79, I like your constant hair transformation, it makes you look more beautiful with different appearance.
Hair care is very important and I am happy to know that it's your choice of fashion.
From the below passage, you are totally right. Fashion is a choice, we need to do what we are more comfortable with instead of following trend and discomfort ourselves.

For me fashion is a personal choice where we should feel comfortable with ourselves, without the need to follow trends; that's why we say in Venezuela; "fashion what suits you".

Feels good to read from your blog. Thank you for sharing your choice of fashion.
Success to you!

Thank you very much for your support, the more we use simple clothes and accessories the more natural we will look to the world.

You are welcome, I agree with you.
Simplicity defines nature🤗

Me gustaron muchos como te quedan las mechas y los rulos te quedan magnifica, tiene razón no estas gorda si no exceso de belleza saludos bella @luimer79 éxitos

Fashion is really something that is good and nice went one know and like it and I can see that your fashion is good starting from your mask up.to your dressing and all the lights thank for sharing

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67