Steemit Engagement Challenge || Season 2 Week 2 || My Choice of Fashion by @ebuahsang1


FB_IMG_1630054877868.jpg

Hello friends and steemians from the Steemit Azerbaijian community. it is truly lovely to be here today to participate in the season two of the Steemit engagement challenge. Thanks to the steemit engagement challenge I now have the opportunity to post in this prestigious community. Today I will be sharing my style and fashion with this community. As rightly said by the community, our fashion and style of dressing gives an insight to our personality.

Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

MY CHOICE MY FASHION.

When we talk of fashion and style our minds immediately goes to dressing and outlook. And yes this is very true because what we put on speaks a lot about who we are. You will hardly ever see a gentle and business executive putting on geans trousers below the waist line. And in my country and culture a person with dreadlocks is looked upon as a rascal. This is to say dressing and fashion is not just about you but speaks a lot about our own culture.

For me, I like to think that I am an African man in all the sense of African and when we talk about African men, it refers to a calm and gentle man rooted to tradition.

My Haircut


IMG_20210515_125232_142~2.jpg

I will start with my hairstyle. From the image above, you can I love a low cut hairstyle. I usually hate just having my hair cut to the same size so the corners of my hair are always lower than the top. In my country we call it “Push back or Punk”.

Also from the picture, it is evident that I am in love with beard on my chin. The beard gang is a big issue amongst us the youths now and I always to keep it neat. In this area I do admire that of Benzema the famous footballer, even though my own is not like his but I wish it could be.

My Dressing style

Dressing for church or office


FB_IMG_1630055211714.jpg


FB_IMG_1630055307392.jpg


FB_IMG_1630055242254.jpg

Now let’s go to dressing proper. As I earlier mentioned I am truly an African man and I do love the Africa design. That is akara design for men. Usually this dressing type has one or more materials that are sewed. I love this designer dresses because it looks good and makes a man look gentle. It goes mostly in official occasions. I hardly by ready-made dressing and I am not so much a man of suits or coat. I am quite comfortable with these African designs. Most of my dressing ideas are from Nigeria celebrities.


FB_IMG_1622937143501.jpg


bf3110b79b8f3319b547b4a79b680ba6.jpg

Source"

Like the suit I have on here was inspired by a design from OT a Big brother winner and a Nigeria celebrity.

About jewelries.

I believe I am not a man for jewelries. They really make me feel uncomfortable so you will hardly see me with jewelries be it bangles or necklace.

My role model when it comes to Fashion and Style.

Ebuka.


c8df06c8928d1e903f551a7890fedb3e.jpg

Source"

I am not sure anyone in Nigeria or even Cameroon doesn’t know of Ebuka. He is a TV presenter and Event host. He is the host to the biggest reality show in Africa, BBnaija. See ehh, Ebuka is just something else. He is a whole vibe on his own. His sense of fashion, his dresses and designs, this guy usually wows his audience and the whole Africa. I currently have about two or three of his designs that I have to sew this year. They say looking good is good business and I must to look good too ohh.

Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

Conclusion

The importance of fashion and style cannot be underestimated. It is important that we know our style of dressing speaks much about the person we are. When people see you on the road the first thing the read about you is your dressing, from what you are putting on they can already know who you are. Looking good is definitely good business

I guess just from looking at my dressing and my style you can predict my personality. So if I ask who am I, what is my personality? Can you tell from my fashion taste.I hope you enjoyed reading my post and getting to know me from what I wear and how I want to be looked.

I invite @dholy1, @amyjay and @ngwerast to take part in this challenge.

Sort:  

Hola amigo éxitos .

Me gusta tu forma de vestir es muy elegante y si imita a esas personas lo haces muy bien te felicito.

Sigue adelante amigo,

Saludos

Oh I see your sense of dressing is motivated by UT and Ebuka, men these guys normally kill it!

Screenshot_20220616-204527.png

I particularly like this style, it really suit you. You're up-to-date you know. Just keep it up I wish you success!

Honestly they do
I just always love them.
Thank you for reading and commenting

It's my pleasure!

You have taken your time to write on "my choice is my fashion." You clearly explained your thoughts on the style of fashion you admire. The styles are very good and modest.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

Kind regards!

Yeah. I did and it's with pleasure that I did. Thanks for your comment and reading through my post .

I must say your dress sense is totally top notch

Thank you..I appreciate the comments

You're also looking great in that awesome blue suit. It makes you pretty good to show everyone who you are on your own and unique style for sure. Wish you the best on the contest.

Thank you for reading and commenting. I do feel great

You have a good dress sense from you haircut to the clothes you sow. For you to be sowing styles from Nigeria celebrities, you are a big man o. Too much money.

We share a similar haircut. It looks good on you as well.

Have a nice contest outing.

I must commend that you really have a good sense of dressing. That first photo of you really caught my fancy, really nice and full of swag. Thanks for sharing and Goodluck in this challenge.

Thank you for taking the time to comment and read my post..I am happy you liked it

Your look so cool and good on all your dresses. In that your blue suit, you look like a priest... Hahaha. Thank you for sharing.

#steem-on.

😅😅😅it's the first time I am getting that that suit make me look like a priest.

Thank you got engaging with me.

Hi buddy! Your presentation is also more interesting than some of the other contestants.

You have flaunted the various fashion clothes you wear, I think your lifestyle is simple but luxurious and charming.

Indeed you are truly an African man.😄 You are representing and rocking African clothes design well and I admire that. Your sense of fashion is amazing and everything you wore here looks good on you.

Let's not talk about Ebuka's case because his fashion pepper is always too much on us on TV😂

It's nice reading through your blog and know what your choice of fashion are.
Success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63