You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge//Season2, Week #2 //My Choice is My Fashion//@luimer79

Different hairstyle, different look!
Dear @luimer79, I like your constant hair transformation, it makes you look more beautiful with different appearance.
Hair care is very important and I am happy to know that it's your choice of fashion.
From the below passage, you are totally right. Fashion is a choice, we need to do what we are more comfortable with instead of following trend and discomfort ourselves.

For me fashion is a personal choice where we should feel comfortable with ourselves, without the need to follow trends; that's why we say in Venezuela; "fashion what suits you".

Feels good to read from your blog. Thank you for sharing your choice of fashion.
Success to you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, the more we use simple clothes and accessories the more natural we will look to the world.

You are welcome, I agree with you.
Simplicity defines nature🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72