Result Announcement 🎊🥳 | Contest !!! Your's Favorite Face Wash For Face Cleaning And Glowing ✨

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Greetings to all!

Asslamo-alikum to all of my friends of Steem Fashion & Style Community.Is everything is ok? my friends.Hoping All of mine friends are fine and good.I'm here again for posting and today's I'm going to announce the result and the winners of my contest, which is about Your's Favorite Face Wash For Face Cleaning And Glowing.

From this contest, we have occurs that many users take care of theirs faces and make them smooth and clean.I like all the face washes that everyone share for face cleaning.It's very good to use these products for face cleaning.

Happy for that many users has been participated in the contest and below are the winners of the contest with the winning rewards.Happy for all of them and non winners will get a chance to become winner in next contest.

image.png

Freepik

Winners Of Contest


RankAuthorPrizePost Link
1@shiftitamannaBooming VoteLink
2@leudiBooming VoteLink
3@azeem22Booming Vote Link

Congratulations to all Winners.All the winners will be awarded very soon.Hard luck to others, Hope all the users will work more better.Happy for all of you.

Thanks For Visiting My Post

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much! I am very happy and honored to see myself among the winners. congratulations to my colleagues.

Congratulations to all rhe winners.

 6 months ago (edited)

Congratulations All the winner 🏆☺️

 6 months ago 

@shahidalinaz Hello, good morning, friend, none of the winners have received the prize of this contest. I would like to know if there is a problem, or if we should do something to solve it. Thanks!
@azeem22 @shiftitamanna

 6 months ago 

Dear @ashkhan please check this.

 6 months ago 

I will ask mod to share rewards. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43